ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Blas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.6
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Blas?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Conroe Texas

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Dr Blas was truly a gift from God. I've had multiple neurologist turn me away, and/or not want to take me as a pt due to the complexity of my medical history. I thank God everyday for Dr Blas. He and his staff are extremely personable. He takes the time 2 sit and listen and talk to the patients. If he is running behind he does not try to rush you out of the office he will spend just as much time as needed with all of his patients. It's does not feel like a Drs office, his staff customer service is above and beyond, as is his pt care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr Blas is very compassionate and really listens to you. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. L. Blas

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Best Bedside Manner. Intelligent, caring,and compassionate. Listens and addresses all concerns the patient has.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Dr. Blas is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. We have been patients for several years. I totally trust him. He is very patient friendly and easy to talk to...He is the same every time we go in to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awseome Doc

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Really great Doc. Willing to try new things to give his patients the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I met him at hospital while treating my husband, he is excelent doctor. clear to let us know what is happening

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two thums up

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about my visit today. I went in hesitant because if the not so great reviews I saw here and was blown away at the time dr Blas spent with Me and how much he really listened to my concerns and how much he really seemed to care. I have been to many many doctors and dr Blas made me feel like my concerns and issue were important. He was very very thorough and ordered a ton if labs and an MRI. He made me feel confined by that he would figure out what has been going on with me and help me to get better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

quck to get me out door. just writes. does no my concerns i ask

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on December 24th, 2010

Dr.Blas is very professional and takes a lot of time explaining to you in terms you understand what is wrong.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc!

Posted on December 16th, 2010

I recently saw Dr Blas in the hospital and was very impressed with his bedside manner and his intellect. He was very professional and took his time with me and my family. I had a mild stroke and the compassion he had for my family was wonderful. I am still under his care and feel very taken care of :) Thank you Dr Blas.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Blas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.