Overall Review

4.5
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blas was truly a gift from God. I've had multiple neurologist turn me away, and/or not want to take me as a pt due to the complexity of my medical history. I thank God everyday for Dr Blas. He and his staff are extremely personable. He takes the time 2 sit and listen and talk to the patients. If he is running behind he does not try to rush you out of the office he will spend just as much time as needed with all of his patients. It's does not feel like a Drs office, his staff customer service is above and beyond, as is his pt care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blas is very compassionate and really listens to you. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Dr. L. Blas
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Bedside Manner. Intelligent, caring,and compassionate. Listens and addresses all concerns the patient has.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blas is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. We have been patients for several years. I totally trust him. He is very patient friendly and easy to talk to...He is the same every time we go in to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Awseome Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great Doc. Willing to try new things to give his patients the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I met him at hospital while treating my husband, he is excelent doctor. clear to let us know what is happening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Two thums up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about my visit today. I went in hesitant because if the not so great reviews I saw here and was blown away at the time dr Blas spent with Me and how much he really listened to my concerns and how much he really seemed to care. I have been to many many doctors and dr Blas made me feel like my concerns and issue were important. He was very very thorough and ordered a ton if labs and an MRI. He made me feel confined by that he would figure out what has been going on with me and help me to get better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quck to get me out door. just writes. does no my concerns i ask
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Blas is very professional and takes a lot of time explaining to you in terms you understand what is wrong.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
great doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr Blas in the hospital and was very impressed with his bedside manner and his intellect. He was very professional and took his time with me and my family. I had a mild stroke and the compassion he had for my family was wonderful. I am still under his care and feel very taken care of :) Thank you Dr Blas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
nora carcamo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him ,he is nice young accuracy doctor god bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lorenzo Blas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Deanne Degreaffenreidte

17 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Rossi

27 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Sloan

22 years experience

2.8 of 5