The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Corpus Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
58.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Corpus?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

fed up.

very impersonal doctor , every time I make an appointment I have to wait a week to see him and when my appointment comes he is always behind on his patients , this last time he wrote the wrong name on my prescription.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Ms Brown

This is the most unprofessional Person I have ever spoke with on a phone. I started calling the on call physician (DR CORPUS) at 3:30 pm he finality returned my call at 9:02 pm. He couldn't help me because he did not have a computer and suggested that it was the answering service fault that he didn't call me sooner (not true) The answer service called me back 4 times to see if he had call called yet, He was very unconcerned about my my problem. Told me to call my doctor Tues (mon was a hoilday).......I hope this will save some one else from trying to see him. He is a jerk.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

HISPANIC PATIENTS WITHOUT RIGTH

i was to go dr.corpus and doctor and staf there not speak spanish.only one nurse.she say every time "not body speak spanish,only me"i'm busy,busy"deberia de haber mas personal de habla hispana pues una sola persona no es bueno.tambien algun doctor que hable espanol pues pacientes como yo vamos por condiciones medicas y salgo mal emocionalmente,very estress escuchando a la enfermera con complain de ser la unica persona que habla espanol.Se ve cansada y no hay doctor que hable espanol mas aveces ella no traduce todo.Algunos hispanos como yo se nos dificulta aprender ingles,palabras medicas en nuestro propio idioma mucho mas.Por eso yo me fui de aqui.Si el hispano no se queja donde estan nuestros derechos?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Don't go to this Doctor

I waited 3 hours to get in to see the doctor and I made an appointment 4 days ahead of time. Not only did I not get out till after 7 PM I didn't get my blood work results for 2 months. I went to him over 10 times. Each time I had an appointment but had to wait 1.5-3 hours to see him. He was rude and inconsiderate of your time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

poor

I have been going to Dr. Corpus for about 2yrs now and I have some serious ilness! all he does is rush me in and out the office! I am 20 yrs old and he have me 5 different pills! He dont follow up! He dont seem to care! I just wish he paid more attention to his patients than the clock!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

After 2.5 hours waiting to see the Dr for an appointment scheduled 6 days in advance. It didn't seem as if Dr Corpse was interested in conversion with me about the reason for my visit. His focus was on prescribing a pill and being on his way. If you have a choice of physician, I would recommend going elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Corpus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. George Wilson III

    Dr. George Wilson III

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Robert Martin

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.20 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. John Simons Jr

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24