The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Martinetti Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Martinetti?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Excellent and very through

Great Doctor and makes sure you are completely examined and any tests needed he will make sure you get them completed. I have moved since I used Dr. Martinetti and we do miss him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Dr Review

I had wanted to switch my family doctor for quite a while. I was reluctant because everyone told me I would not be able to find what I was looking for, a doctor who took the time to personally attend to my medical needs. Dr Martinetti is not a doctor with 8 staff members passing you from person to person, none of which who understand your issue. Dr Martineeti is hands on, aware at all times, and personally in charge of your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

One word; Awesome! I dislike going to doctor's offices/ hospitals, etc., but Dr. Martinetti was great. Put me at ease, listened and was very knowledgeable. Spent a lot of time with me, in contrast to all of my other experiences with doctors, who typically spend a couple of minutes and don't seem to care that much. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Great family physician

I have been a patient of Dr martinetti for over a year (after leaving my family doctor of 12 years, due to a move). I cannot express how thankful I am that i found him. he is very kind , courteous, thorough and to the point. office staff is small but very personal and intimate. overall one of the best straight forward physicians ive seen in a long time. i now reside in NYC and STILL make trips to new jersey JUST to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Martinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Providence, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anthony Cavazos

    Geriatric Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    New Providence, NJ 0.28 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Nita Harwani

    Family Medicine

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 1.69 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10