ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenzo Victores Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Victores?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenzo Victores?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Find Someone Else

Terrible doctor whose bedside manner makes you feel uncomfortable. I don't know why anyone would go to him. He is rude and arrogant and treats his patients like idiots.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

This is the worst Dr. Has very little time for patients and is horrible at diagnosing. Most of his patients are elderly and he has them waiting for hours in the waiting room. Very inconsiderate and is not even a good Dr. The way they schedule appointment is extremely old fashioned. Please stay away from him

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Could not ask for better

He was a great doctor and couldn't ask for better. I don't know what the other reviewer was thinking when they were writing how horrible Dr. Victores was, he is well educated and knew exactly what he was talking about. I felt like he not only cared about me but loved what he did. The staff was extremely friendly. Of course waiting is never a exciting but I understand it needs to be done.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Wouldn't recommend to my WORSE ENEMY!!

EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL, RUDE UNCARING! This doctor needs to understand the meaning of BEDSIDE MANNER was extremely arrogant and did not want to offer any alternatives to the options he presented in other words it was either his way or the expressway. Did not want to listen to any of our concerns and completely disregarded us in every way. Save yourself some grief and find a competent cardiologist, I know I have.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenzo Victores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.

  • Dr. Aldo Martinez Fleites

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Lourdes Cordoves

    Internal Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Eduardo Reyes

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Pathology

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)