Dr. Lori Marshall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 27 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Fantastic first expe..
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic first experience!! Being new to the state, this practice was highly recommended by a close friend. The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Marshall is blunt but I like that. I'll be back in a few months for a follow up. Glad I found Northpoint OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Very Reassuring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall saw me today for an annual visit and addressed my questions about health related issues. She spent time with me before my test and discussed everything I wanted to talk about, which I found very reassuring. I appreciate her patience and concern and feel I'm in good hands with her as always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly. Waiting room is neat and clean. Dr. Marshall answers all questions. Only complaint is it is sometimes difficult to get in touch with nurse because you have to leave a message to have them call you back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to Dr. Lori Marshall and I really liked her. I felt like she listened and heard the issues I am dealing with and gave me options on how to go about taking care of them. I felt she was very thorough and personable. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Bad experience
we did our first pregnancy with Lori.. Sometimes she was rude and overall we wouldn't recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never go anywhere else! Best patient care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Impressed
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really had a great visit. I was impressed with your office before I even made it to the physical location. Your officer personnel really go beyond t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Knowledgable
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She takes the time to get to know her patients a little, and that really ma ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Experienced
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience! Dr Marshall is caring and very personable. She made the experience a good one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Lori! She is very interested in what you have to say. She wasn't hurried and seem to be focused on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Pasteur

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Celia Ridley

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ward Bourdeaux

5.0 of 5