ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Marshall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Marshall?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Marshall?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Showing 49 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Fantastic first expe..

Fantastic first experience!! Being new to the state, this practice was highly recommended by a close friend. The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Marshall is blunt but I like that. I'll be back in a few months for a follow up. Glad I found Northpoint OB/GYN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Very Reassuring

Dr. Marshall saw me today for an annual visit and addressed my questions about health related issues. She spent time with me before my test and discussed everything I wanted to talk about, which I found very reassuring. I appreciate her patience and concern and feel I'm in good hands with her as always!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Friendly

Staff is very friendly. Waiting room is neat and clean. Dr. Marshall answers all questions. Only complaint is it is sometimes difficult to get in touch with nurse because you have to leave a message to have them call you back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Caring

I am a new patient to Dr. Lori Marshall and I really liked her. I felt like she listened and heard the issues I am dealing with and gave me options on how to go about taking care of them. I felt she was very thorough and personable. I am very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Bad experience

we did our first pregnancy with Lori.. Sometimes she was rude and overall we wouldn't recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Dr. Marshall is very nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Professional

Very professional and knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Would never go anywhere else! Best patient care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Impressed

I really had a great visit. I was impressed with your office before I even made it to the physical location. Your officer personnel really go beyond t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Knowledgable

Dr. Marshall is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She takes the time to get to know her patients a little, and that really ma ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Experienced

Great experience! Dr Marshall is caring and very personable. She made the experience a good one.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Love Lori! She is very interested in what you have to say. She wasn't hurried and seem to be focused on me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Nicole Pasteur

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Tressa Levenson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Ward Bourdeaux

    Dr. Ward Bourdeaux

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    51