ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Church Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Church?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

My teenage daughter told me Dr. Church made her "feel very safe". She took a lot of time talking with her, explaining and answering our concerns. . She is a very compassionate and knowledgeable doctor, I recommend her to everyone. One of the best doctor I have ever encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dr. Church doesn't listen and responds with curt answers. Rude is putting it nicely...so rude that I actually got up and walked out. I could never have imagined doing that but that is how upset I was with how she acted. I saw her once in 2012 and thought maybe she was just having a bad day but when I returned in 2013, it was worse. I waited one hour and 15 minutes and when she finally came in the room, she questioned everything I said, typed the whole time onto her computer without taking a moment just to sit and listen. I would not recommend her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Poor Bedside Manner

Bedside manner is a Big + when choosing a doctor and this doctor fell short in how I was addressed and handled- The office was excellent so it was ashame that the doctor wasn't as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Church abruptly left a practice which we followed her to her next. When we called for a follow-up appt. we were told by her staff that they "don't know where she is." She has since left her second practice abruptly. We felt stranded..twice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

great patient care! great check-in clerk too

What an awesome provider! Dr Church was so sincere and took every minute of her valid time to answer any/all of my questions. She went over all my lab results and what each lab was for what. I overheard her with another patient when I was at check out how she treated them as an elderly patient and how precious. It was like the patient was her own father! Many thanks for providing the excellent patient care and being so complete with my appointment. I live in Wilmington and drive almost 45 minutes to see my doctor! Don't you drive a distance when you find that someone you love cutting your hair!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

miss dr. church

The medical group Dr. Church belongs to has closed her office. We registered our dismay with them, but would like to find out if she has a new office. She is the best doctor we ever had--and we have lived in 4 different states. Does anyone know where she is?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

life savor

great doc. saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Church is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Zvjezdana Dekic-Djordjevic

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Matthew Gangwer

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Daniela Wright

    Family Medicine

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    15