ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Clark?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Lori Clark is TOPS!!!!!

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Lori Clark is one of the most excellent doctors I have ever gone to, she has helped me w/ several heath problems since I started seeing her in 2012. We, who go to her, are very BLESSED to have such a dedicated health professional taking care of us:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

I love Dr Clark and my Mom also sees her. Mom is 82 yrs old and Dr Clark is always very patient, caring and diligent in garnering the permissions necessary for all diagnostics and tests she feels important for a comprehensive diagnosis!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

daughter of a patient

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Clark has always been very kind, considerate and helpful to my mom. She has gone above and beyond when it comes to bedside manner. She even took my mom to the ER when she had no one else to take her, that's the kind of doctor she is. She is young but was always accurate in her diagnoses of my mom's illnesses. She did the best she could but, as we all know without approval from the IPA the doctors' hands are sometimes tied when it comes to requesting certain tests. But, she seemed to understood her quirks and my mother appreciated that. I have a lot of respect for this doctor and would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a doctor for "life" !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr. Clark has a great bed side manner, she takes time to listen to needs and addressees them appropriately. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.