Overall Review

3.6
  • 133 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
medicine error
Made an error with my medicine and tried to blame it all on pharmacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed (on more than one occasion). Does visual examination, therefore jumps to conclusions. Won't be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
waste of time....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't assess me thoroughly and misdiagnosed.... made me feel like the diagnosis was my fault, and come to find out she misdiagnosed( She rushed after she bragged about herself for 15 min....no wonder.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude. Talks about personal life too much.. in hall and rooms...making patients wait. Wrong choice of meds. ...Got reevaluation and care by 2nd MD. Won't let staff do their jobs independently. She takes long time with one patient and zooms through your care. All about how many people she can see not quality of care....brags about how many she sees .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
RN/patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought she was great. Both as a nurse and as a patient, I found her to have a great bedside manner and be very knowledgeable. Ill definitely be back and I couldnt be more pleased. Front office staff was awesome too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate is an understatement. Dr. Coe and her entire staff make sure all questions are addressed. They work in the evenings, after hours, to assure all patient needs are met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Can't Be Trusted To Provide Accurate Information
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gave absolute incorrect about whether or not my insurance would pay for the Shingles vaccine. She was also very rude about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired. Spent 45 mins waiting past my appointment time. Then another 30 minutes in a sub zero temp room wearing a paper gown freezing my butt off while listening to patient conversations around me as well as conversations in the hallway. Lab results came in and still cant get a return phone call to discuss my questions. Appointment scheduled to review lab results but I had a specific question I didn't want to wait 10 days for an answer. Only good thing I can say is Michael in referrals does an awesome job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a joke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
RUDE
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Didn't see Lori Come herself, but whomever I saw (tall, thin, black haired woman) was rude....to the point she had me in tears...... and very condescending. Haven't decided whether THAT practice is worth my time, hard work, commitment, and money or not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
WONDERFUL DOCTOR!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You won't find a more caring and compassionate doctor anywhere. It's obvious she truly cares about her patients. Dr. Coe is willing to take all the time needed -- never makes you feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
I
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
It sucks when a doctor thinks their time is more important than yours. If I had been 45 mins late for my appointment I wouldn't have been seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Coe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rural Hall, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Davey Stallings

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Simpson

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Jung

37 years experience

4.4 of 5