ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Coe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Coe?

Ratings and Reviews

140 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    36
  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    36

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 140 Ratings with 31 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Dr. Coe repeatedly wrote my prescriptions wrong both in strength and duration.

When confronted about this, she took exception and told me she would no longer care for me. I think she should be investigated by the medical board as her mistakes could have life and death consequences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

medicine error

Made an error with my medicine and tried to blame it all on pharmacy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Misdiagnosed (on more than one occasion). Does visual examination, therefore jumps to conclusions. Won't be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

waste of time....

Didn't assess me thoroughly and misdiagnosed.... made me feel like the diagnosis was my fault, and come to find out she misdiagnosed( She rushed after she bragged about herself for 15 min....no wonder.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Rude. Talks about personal life too much.. in hall and rooms...making patients wait. Wrong choice of meds. ...Got reevaluation and care by 2nd MD. Won't let staff do their jobs independently. She takes long time with one patient and zooms through your care. All about how many people she can see not quality of care....brags about how many she sees .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

RN/patient

I thought she was great. Both as a nurse and as a patient, I found her to have a great bedside manner and be very knowledgeable. Ill definitely be back and I couldnt be more pleased. Front office staff was awesome too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Compassionate is an understatement. Dr. Coe and her entire staff make sure all questions are addressed. They work in the evenings, after hours, to assure all patient needs are met.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Can't Be Trusted To Provide Accurate Information

She gave absolute incorrect about whether or not my insurance would pay for the Shingles vaccine. She was also very rude about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired. Spent 45 mins waiting past my appointment time. Then another 30 minutes in a sub zero temp room wearing a paper gown freezing my butt off while listening to patient conversations around me as well as conversations in the hallway. Lab results came in and still cant get a return phone call to discuss my questions. Appointment scheduled to review lab results but I had a specific question I didn't want to wait 10 days for an answer. Only good thing I can say is Michael in referrals does an awesome job

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

It's a joke

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

RUDE

Didn't see Lori Come herself, but whomever I saw (tall, thin, black haired woman) was rude....to the point she had me in tears...... and very condescending. Haven't decided whether THAT practice is worth my time, hard work, commitment, and money or not.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!

You won't find a more caring and compassionate doctor anywhere. It's obvious she truly cares about her patients. Dr. Coe is willing to take all the time needed -- never makes you feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Coe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rural Hall, NC.

  • Dr. Jack Billings

    Family Medicine

    Rural Hall, NC 1.05 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    55
  • Dr. John Holland

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Rural Hall, NC 1.05 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Thomas Simpson

    Dr. Thomas Simpson

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Rural Hall, NC 1.12 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    56