The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Dr. Cohen listens!

My first visit to Dr. Cohen couldn't have been a better experience - she is awesome. She listens to you and is willing to take your knowledge of your own body into account in her diagnosis. I will not hesitate to see Dr. Cohen again - I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Amazing / Excellent Doctor

Dr. Cohen delivered both of our girls in 2010 and 2013, she is also their pediatrician and our family Doctor. She is beyond amazing, she listens, understands , and is the kindest doctor I have ever met. Yes, sometimes you have to wait a little longer in the waiting room, but that's only because she doesn't rush you through your visit and truly cares ! She is by far, without a doubt , one of the best doctors in the area!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

I love Dr. Cohen

My regular baby doctor is off for the week so I got to have Dr. Cohen as a fill in and she was awesome, did everything to make me feel better and even checked to see if I was dilated even though she didn't have to. She actually got me in quicker than my normal doctor, also at the Family Care Center in Bolivar. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Cohen was our family doctor and delivered my 2nd child. She is by far the best doctor ever! She was so friendly and caring. Her bedside manner was amazing. She was always willing to listen and give assistance with anything. We moved away or I would certainly still be a patient of Dr. Cohen. If you're looking for a super doctor you can't go wrong with Dr. Cohen.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Teacher

Dr. Cohen is a wonderful doctor. You may have to wait a while before you are called back from the waiting room, but it is only because she spends tim ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolivar, MO.

  • Dr. Ronald Evans

    Dr. Ronald Evans

    Family Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Jeffrey Tedrow

    Dr. Jeffrey Tedrow

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Louis Harris

    Dr. Louis Harris

    Family Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    32