The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Gerard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Gerard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Gerard?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Dr. Lori Gerard

Dr. Gerard is wonderful. She always takes time to listen to you and her knowledge is what every doc should aspire to. I have seen Dr. Gerard for many years for my Type 1 diabetes and have always had the best of care. The staff is also wonderful and knowledgable. Would highly recommend Dr. Gerard and her staff :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

kryptoc

Excellent knowledge, professionalism, and caring. It's a good office with good equipment. I'd highly recommend this doc and practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Worth the wait

It took some time to get an appointment but well worth it. Dr Gerard has excellent bedside manner, is a good listener, and very thoughtful. Office staff is superb. She quickly diagnosed my thyroid issue and I feel confident I'm on the right path for treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Excellent and caring doctor

I feel very confident and comfortabe with Dr. Gerard. She spends all the time you need (which could cause delays for you--but if you are waiting, you know she is taking the time with another patient that you would want her to spend with you. Wholeheartedly recommend her!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Gerard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Jeanne Seibert

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Michael Perry

    Dr. Michael Perry

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Brian Bishop

    Dr. Brian Bishop

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (26)
    19