ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Gerard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Gerard?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lori Gerard

Posted on October 9th, 2013

Dr. Gerard is wonderful. She always takes time to listen to you and her knowledge is what every doc should aspire to. I have seen Dr. Gerard for many years for my Type 1 diabetes and have always had the best of care. The staff is also wonderful and knowledgable. Would highly recommend Dr. Gerard and her staff :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kryptoc

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Excellent knowledge, professionalism, and caring. It's a good office with good equipment. I'd highly recommend this doc and practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait

Posted on September 1st, 2011

It took some time to get an appointment but well worth it. Dr Gerard has excellent bedside manner, is a good listener, and very thoughtful. Office staff is superb. She quickly diagnosed my thyroid issue and I feel confident I'm on the right path for treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I feel very confident and comfortabe with Dr. Gerard. She spends all the time you need (which could cause delays for you--but if you are waiting, you know she is taking the time with another patient that you would want her to spend with you. Wholeheartedly recommend her!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Gerard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.