Dr. Lori Gould MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics San Diego, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff! Has provided excellent care for my family since my oldest daughter was born four years ago. Every parent should have the peace of mind she provides knowing their child is getting the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould is an excellent Physician! She's amazing with a great bed side manner. I feel my children are in good hands with her care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Always had a good experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My son has not had any problems or illness, so I can't speak for how well she diagnoses problems. But we've been very pleased with Dr. Gould and the nurses. They are so friendly and always remember us. Dr. Gould seems to be genuinely caring and concerned with my son's overall health and progress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
LOVE Dr. Gould and her staff!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I truly cannot praise Dr. Gould enough. As a first time mom and super WORRIED about EVERYTHING.... Dr.Gould as well as her staff made me know that my baby was okay everytime I had a concern. I called a lot and showed up for every concern. They are so friendly and try to determine the problem as opposed to just prescribing a medication. She gets to the route of the problem. My baby had the choking/spitting up syndrome and Dr. Gould had me add rice cereal to her bottle with the breast milk. Worked like a charm. Other friends' babies were placed on medication. So happy to be with Dr. Gould!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
The BEST Pediatrician EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finding a pediatrician that you love is so hard. In our case, it was much harder to decide on one since our daughter has Down syndrome. I could not have found a more compassionate, educated and all around great pediatrician than Dr Gould. Only wish I had found her when my 3 older kids we little.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Gould is an amazing doctor and she loves the kids she takes care of!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Gould, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.