ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Gould Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Gould?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Gould?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Amazing doctor and staff! Has provided excellent care for my family since my oldest daughter was born four years ago. Every parent should have the peace of mind she provides knowing their child is getting the best care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Dr. Gould is an excellent Physician! She's amazing with a great bed side manner. I feel my children are in good hands with her care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Always had a good experience

My son has not had any problems or illness, so I can't speak for how well she diagnoses problems. But we've been very pleased with Dr. Gould and the nurses. They are so friendly and always remember us. Dr. Gould seems to be genuinely caring and concerned with my son's overall health and progress.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

LOVE Dr. Gould and her staff!!!

My husband and I truly cannot praise Dr. Gould enough. As a first time mom and super WORRIED about EVERYTHING.... Dr.Gould as well as her staff made me know that my baby was okay everytime I had a concern. I called a lot and showed up for every concern. They are so friendly and try to determine the problem as opposed to just prescribing a medication. She gets to the route of the problem. My baby had the choking/spitting up syndrome and Dr. Gould had me add rice cereal to her bottle with the breast milk. Worked like a charm. Other friends' babies were placed on medication. So happy to be with Dr. Gould!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

The BEST Pediatrician EVER!

Finding a pediatrician that you love is so hard. In our case, it was much harder to decide on one since our daughter has Down syndrome. I could not have found a more compassionate, educated and all around great pediatrician than Dr Gould. Only wish I had found her when my 3 older kids we little.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Dr.Gould is an amazing doctor and she loves the kids she takes care of!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Ilia Christy

    Dr. Ilia Christy

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Raha Shaw

    Dr. Raha Shaw

    Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Annie Kupelian

    Dr. Annie Kupelian

    Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    28