The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Grafton Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Grafton?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Care after TBI
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

So glad she was the doctor on call that morning.......wonderful God sent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Mr.

Dr Grafton is excellent with her patients. Very pleased with her research on meds and results of opportunities. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Dr Grafton is one of the most caring physicians I have encountered. Always willing to help and offer support as we face our challenges.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

In my case Dr. Grafton was unable to diagnose, treat, or rehabilitate. Appeared uncaring and unsympathetic. Did not respond to communications and consultations outside of paid appointments. Her inaction threatens to result in a dramatic decrease in quality of life over time. This leads me to the believe she is not a practitioner who upholds the Hippocratic Oath. My advice, save yourself money and heartache, seek help elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Grafton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Leon Chandler

    Dr. Leon Chandler

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Sheila Natarajan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Matthew Shall

    Dr. Matthew Shall

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12