The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Hubbard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Hubbard?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dropped the Ball and Condescending

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Kept telling me that being tired and dizzy was normal but doesn't order my glucose and blood panel until 32 weeks (normal between 24-28 weeks). Turns out I had pregnancy related anemia and had been struggling with it the entire time. When we found out, she made light of the situation. Furthermore, at the birth she was condescending and made a joke about my vagina... hardly the time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Loved Dr. Hubbard! She's very kind, and is willing to answer any and all your questions. Her nurses were great too. Found my ob-gyn.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2015

She made me feel so comfortable during my visit and spend great time with me. I'M so thankful now I dont have to see a male OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strongly recommend

Posted on November 6th, 2014

This Doctor really helped me in a time of need I really love her and the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misleading

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

I liked her as my doctor up until the last two months of my pregnancy. At 37 weeks I had growth scan bc I had been measuring ahead.My baby was an estimate d 7 1/2 pounds at 37 weeks. And yes my due date was correct. She had told me that around 39 weeks she usually asks about when youd want to induce.She also told me that with the size of the baby i shouldnt carry too much past my due date.Well I go in at 39 weeks after waiting for a long time so long I had to pee again after giving my sample. you have to wait an hour to see her in the waiting room really bad if you need to be somewhere else.she was busy in a hurry checked me and that was that... In hind sight I shouldve spoken up. I go in at 40 weeks and am told to expect a call to schedule induction. No one calls so I call next day, she scheduled my induction for 41 WEEKS! ! I delivered a 10 lb 21 inch long baby girl. She got her shoulders stuck (shoulder distocia) shed swallowed marconium they had to push on my belly trying to break her shoulders so she could get out. They almost had to push her back and do a c section! ! She had to be taken to nicu I did not hold my baby for 4 hours...And she had to stay in nicu overnight. This was all likely preventable had she not made me carry 41 stinkin weeks... in case your curious pre preg weight was 120-125 and 5'5 ...yes a 10 lb baby ... thankfully she was ok and very strong

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Hubbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.