ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Kellam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Kellam?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Kellam?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

excellent surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Called with pathology results as she promised.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Dr. Kellam did my RNY in 2004. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have had her. She quite literally saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Yes, I would definitely choose Dr. Kellam again; but hopefully I won't have the need. Wish she were my primary care doctor, lol.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Diverticulitis

Awesome beside manner,explaining and undersatanding procedures involved throughout ordeal with complete full recovery,never felt better. Best professional, and caring General Surgeon in area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Account
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

wonderful

I had to have urgent outpatient surgery which Dr. Kellam did in her office. She explained everything and was very professional. I was very nervous but she put me at ease. She was done quickly and did a super job. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

She is a wonderful person,as well as a great surgeon. I have been a patient for around 10 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

She and her staff are FANTASTIC!!!! I had surgery and needed no pain meds afterwards!! I have trouble even finding a scar!!! Thank You!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Kellam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. William Marterre Jr

    Dr. William Marterre Jr

    General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Mutton

    Dr. Thomas Mutton

    General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Samuel Stuart Jr

    Dr. Samuel Stuart Jr

    General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    32