Dr. Lori Warren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Long time patient
Dr. Warren has taken care of me since my late twenties and done a great job. She is always very caring, supportive and up beat. Great beside manner, willing to spend time and answer questions. Though I see her once a year I am always glad to see her, and I know she has my best health at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is an excellent care provider. She really knows her stuff, and is extremely nice. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Warren. She has a great bedside manner and very caring. She has always taken time to answer any questions I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Barely get a 5 minute yearly exam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's sad but my yearly exam lasted just shy of 3 minutes. I felt like she was put the door before I got to ask her any questions. Then she basically handed me several photocopied sheets of suggested vitamins to take and that was it. No discussion on how I was; how I felt? Any questions I had. Very impersonal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Horrible experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent less than 5 minutes with this doctor and she actually dismissed my questions as silly. She literally spent little appreciable time in my annual exam. And she was consulting with me as she was exiting the door. If there was a zero or no star she wouldn't deserve that rating
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
flippant doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr warren barely have me 5 minutes to ask my questions. Instead she informed me of the new Pap smear protocol that her office recommends only getting Pap smear every 3 years. When I insusted to proceed with that exam she seemed irritated. She did an entire pap smear, threw some paperwork with suggested vitamins my way and proceeded on to the next patient. I felt like a number not a human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Curt and Dismissive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Warren for years, and she has become more and more hurried in her appointments and how much time she spends with her patients. It's especially disheartening that when you ask her a question, she barely spends the time to discuss your concerns as she's whipping through the exam onto the next patient. Seeing as she's gotten too busy to maintain her long standing patients, perhaps it's time for me to move on and find another physician who will regard my time just as valuable as hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Would Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me begin by saying I am a high risk patient with a genetic blood clotting disorder. I needed to have a hysterectomy due to a fibroid tumor and went to Dr. Warren because of her expertise in this field. I absolutely made the right choice! She was very thorough, and took all the proper precautions needed with my blood clotting issues. She is sincere in her caring bedside manner and I would highly recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Dr warrens med assistant so rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr warren tries, but it is too bad that her med assistant,melissa is terrible, she treats you like trash. She rushes you back anc asks you questions so th dr will know what is wrong or if you are they for yearly exam and sighs if you do not answer quick enough. Melissa acts like she is hyper and cant control it. Then there is cristen, dr warrens nurse practitioner, who is also arrogant and very rude and unprofessional. Cristen just simply does not care and seems jelous of dr warren because no one wants to see cristen. Very unorganized office they rush you in and out like there is a fire. Its just terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren has been my doctor for several years and has saw me through two surgeries, and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. She's so caring and really takes the time during appointments to discuss any concerns. She and the entire staff are so supportive and caring!I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a new gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
would not return
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient seen by Dr Warren. She was curt and uncaring. I thought seeing a woman Dr would be a nicer experience. She was with me less than 5 minutes, told me I needed a return visit for a study but then could not do it for 6 weeks. Finding new Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr Warrens for 8 yrs she is a good doctor and has helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Grider

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Davenport

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Holly Brown

27 years experience

4.4 of 5