ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Mcauliffe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Mcauliffe?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Mcauliffe?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Outstanding Pediatric Office!

I have never been to a pediatrician like Dr. Lori! She is a genuinely caring doctor and person who loves her patients like family. I wish I could rate her higher than "Highly Satisfied".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Excellent & Responsive

Excellent resources when you call (nurse at desk & doctors directly after hours). Excellent explanations and ample time spent in the room with my wife and I. Would recc. to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Love this practice! Dr. Mcauliffe and Dr Class are AMAZING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Excellent clinician, fabulous with families and has a lot of patience. She is well worth the wait!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Dr. Lori is the best. She explains everything and never makes you feel dumb.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Most thorough exam my child ever had
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2008

Excellent care, no problem too small to take of

This is the best pediatric practice I have ever dealt with. I have 3 children of my own and four grandchildren so I have seen a lot of pediatricians. They do not wait 3 days to see a child who is sick and has a fever like a lot of the others. They always have time to answers your questions and give you a heads up on what to expect before the next visit. All the doctors in the practice are mothers and are giving advice from first hand experience not just a text book. I am impressed with all the doctors in this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Mcauliffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Naushin Spector

    Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Michelle Class

    Dr. Michelle Class

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Holly Bordon

    Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    10