The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Moyers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Moyers?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Perscrition called in at 8am, arrived at 4 to pick up; not ready. Waiting 40 min (and counting) for it to "be taken care of"

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Annette Hormann

Fantastic person and great doctor! This person has always helped my family and friends that I send to her over the years! This doctor even volunteered her time to go on the stand before the judge and allow him to ask her questions regarding my disabled son in order to get him much needed help for his rare neurological disorder. Bedside manner and loyal person not to mention that if you have a problem she will not hesitate to tell you the truth concerning your health matters! Just can not say enough about this doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Your Wait Time May Vary

Dr. Moyers is a thorough doctor who stays up-to-date on current trends. She asks questions and prescribes treatment accordingly. I have had long waits in the office for an appointment but at other times get right in so it just depends on emergency situations that arise. She is worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

I spent 2 hours in the waiting room. My appt. was at 3:00 and I was finally called back at 5:00. When Dr. Moyers came in to the room she asked a few questions and spent a total of 14 minutes with me. She told me to wait a while to see if the problem would go away on its own, she didnt even look at my history to discover that I had been through this once before and instead of waiting she needed to take care fo the issue or refer me to someone who could. Dr. Moyers sees to many patients in a day and she has no idea what is going on. Her staff is rude, discourteous and downright mean.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

The second Great Physician

Lori is te best, she has Wisdom and Knowledge and insight from Almighty God. It doesn't get any better then that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Moyers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

  • Dr. Anthony Keele

    Dr. Anthony Keele

    Family Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Byron Glenn

    Family Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Janna Crosnoe

    Dr. Janna Crosnoe

    Family Medicine

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22