Dr. Lori Naglieri MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Austin, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naglieri is amazing. She listens and thinks outside the box. She doesn't throw medication at every complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Competent and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naglieri has been my Primary Care doctor for about seven years. She is competent, caring, and available. At Riverhills I can avoid the production-line heath care that seems to be the norm today. I have not experienced the wait-time/scheduling issues others describe. I was seen by Debbie once and was apprehensive over seeing a PA. I was pleased with her care and could find nothing to complain about. They take the time to address your needs and your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naglieri is very caring and very cautious. I am completely satisfied with her as well as her great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
six visits total, all over 45 minute wait, even when first appt. of day. followup on testing is minimal. looking for new dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Naglieri. She is very good. Bedside manner is excellent-remembers me and my family even though we may not see her for months at a time. Gives concise helpful advise and follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Naglieri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.