The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Naglieri Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Naglieri?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. Naglieri is amazing. She listens and thinks outside the box. She doesn't throw medication at every complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Competent and Caring

Dr. Naglieri has been my Primary Care doctor for about seven years. She is competent, caring, and available. At Riverhills I can avoid the production-line heath care that seems to be the norm today. I have not experienced the wait-time/scheduling issues others describe. I was seen by Debbie once and was apprehensive over seeing a PA. I was pleased with her care and could find nothing to complain about. They take the time to address your needs and your concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Dr. Naglieri is very caring and very cautious. I am completely satisfied with her as well as her great staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2011

six visits total, all over 45 minute wait, even when first appt. of day. followup on testing is minimal. looking for new dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. Naglieri. She is very good. Bedside manner is excellent-remembers me and my family even though we may not see her for months at a time. Gives concise helpful advise and follows up.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Naglieri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Martin Molina

    Dr. Martin Molina

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.79 mi

    17
  • Dr. Leila Williams

    Dr. Leila Williams

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.91 mi

    2.5
    (40)
    20
  • Dr. Anne Stefani

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 1.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27