The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Spoor Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Spoor?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

New Patient

I was a new patient with Dr. Spoor after being with my primary care over 25 years. I felt so comfortable, I love Dr. Spoor. She is amazing. She ask all of the right questions, she is very concerned about your health, she follow up with you. The office staff is like no other. Best service. No long wait times. I would not trade her for any Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I felt so welcome from the minute I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly staff. The nurses were nice and made me feel comfortable to talk about why I was there. Dr.Spoor is just what I needed, a doctor that listened and asked the right questions. I was not self conscious about my reason for being there.She made it easy to ask questions and share my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Great doctor!

Dr. Spoor is effective and thorough. Best, her bedside manner shows caring and concern. Love her!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

She is wonderful

She is very good doctor! She takes time to listen to you and takes he time to find the cause of your problem and diagnose it well.. I would recommend anybody I know!! thank you Dr. Spoors

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

KNow Dr. spoor

I work with Dr. spoor in Coatesville PA she was also my doctor she is one of the best out there and I miss her very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

You can NOT go wrong having this doctor.

This doctor Lori A. Spoor DO not MD will LISTEN to you and she actually CARES about her patients while she has them that is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Spoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Ovidiu Grigoras

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Satya Kurakula

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Elzbieta Koslacz-Kolanko

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    14