Dr. Lori Spoor DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
New Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient with Dr. Spoor after being with my primary care over 25 years. I felt so comfortable, I love Dr. Spoor. She is amazing. She ask all of the right questions, she is very concerned about your health, she follow up with you. The office staff is like no other. Best service. No long wait times. I would not trade her for any Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt so welcome from the minute I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly staff. The nurses were nice and made me feel comfortable to talk about why I was there. Dr.Spoor is just what I needed, a doctor that listened and asked the right questions. I was not self conscious about my reason for being there.She made it easy to ask questions and share my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spoor is effective and thorough. Best, her bedside manner shows caring and concern. Love her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
She is wonderful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good doctor! She takes time to listen to you and takes he time to find the cause of your problem and diagnose it well.. I would recommend anybody I know!! thank you Dr. Spoors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
KNow Dr. spoor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work with Dr. spoor in Coatesville PA she was also my doctor she is one of the best out there and I miss her very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
You can NOT go wrong having this doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor Lori A. Spoor DO not MD will LISTEN to you and she actually CARES about her patients while she has them that is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Spoor, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.