ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Sweitzer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Sweitzer?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Sweitzer?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!

Dr Sweitzer & her staff are VERY thorough & professional. She is also warm & personable. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new OB/GYN in the Annapolis area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Lori is an amazing doctor I had the best pregnancy experience with her. She always gave me options. Explained things until I truly understood them. Very patient and kind. Glad to be a patient of hers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor, looking forward to delivering

I absolutely love Dr Sweitzer, I conceived twins through SGF, I had a complication and ended up at BWMC. SGF was not very reasuring and did not explain the reason for my complication nor would they bring me in for an early appointment.mthe hospital was absolutely useless, I left there really afraid that something terrible was wrong. Dr Sweitzer was able to fit me in immediately, explained what the issue was and help ease my mind, as well as answering any questions I had and more. I look forward to all of my visits with her and cannot wait to deliver my babies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Great doctor !! I used her for my last delivery approx 18 months ago and absolutely loved her!!! delivery was great she was quite and just let everytghing happen naturually, I loved her so much that I am once agian pregnant with my 3rd and final child and was seeing a diff doc closer to where I live now and they just werent as calm and informational nor open as Lori that I changed Insurance providers just to be able to go back to Mrs Sweitzer

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Professional physician

My only problem was that after a c-section it left me with a terrible scar that I have been searching for another physician to fix

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Excellent!

This was my first time seeing Dr. Sweitzer, but it won't be my last. She was professional, courteous and thorough. I had questions which she answered, then asked if I had more. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my appt. A true rare find in today's medical world!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Sweitzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Nicolle Bougas

    Dr. Nicolle Bougas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Renato Flores

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Miriam Yudkoff

    Dr. Miriam Yudkoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41