Dr. Lori Sweitzer DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lori is an amazing doctor I had the best pregnancy experience with her. She always gave me options. Explained things until I truly understood them. Very patient and kind. Glad to be a patient of hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Excellent doctor, looking forward to delivering
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Sweitzer, I conceived twins through SGF, I had a complication and ended up at BWMC. SGF was not very reasuring and did not explain the reason for my complication nor would they bring me in for an early appointment.mthe hospital was absolutely useless, I left there really afraid that something terrible was wrong. Dr Sweitzer was able to fit me in immediately, explained what the issue was and help ease my mind, as well as answering any questions I had and more. I look forward to all of my visits with her and cannot wait to deliver my babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor !! I used her for my last delivery approx 18 months ago and absolutely loved her!!! delivery was great she was quite and just let everytghing happen naturually, I loved her so much that I am once agian pregnant with my 3rd and final child and was seeing a diff doc closer to where I live now and they just werent as calm and informational nor open as Lori that I changed Insurance providers just to be able to go back to Mrs Sweitzer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Professional physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My only problem was that after a c-section it left me with a terrible scar that I have been searching for another physician to fix
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Excellent!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first time seeing Dr. Sweitzer, but it won't be my last. She was professional, courteous and thorough. I had questions which she answered, then asked if I had more. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my appt. A true rare find in today's medical world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Sweitzer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.