Dr. Lori Talbot MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bridgeton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Healthcare at its best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to this area 12 yrs. ago. My so-in-laws & family has been seeing Dr. Talbot &/or her associate for her practice entirety in this area. They highly recommended I see Dr. Talbot as my primary physician. Upon doing so and since I have Never been disappointed in my care & treatment by her and office staff. My career in the health care as a nurse administrator has given me the knowledge to assess doctors, colleagues, nurses, staff, etc,,, I have never experienced such wonderful care! If I can help it I will never leave her, hahaha
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have never met a more caring or compassionate doctor. Dr Talbot is the only doctor I will ever see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Dr. Talbot's Office
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant doctor. I have been going to her for about 8 years, she's always been very nice and very professional. There has never been more than a 15 minute wait to get in to see her and never a problem getting an appointment when needed. The entire staff are a pleasure to deal with. Thank God for small town doctors, their the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Conscientious and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot is a holistic practitioner in every sense of the word. She recognizes that health encompasses both body and mind, and chooses to work cooperatively with patients instead of taking an "I'm the doctor" stance. My daughter loves her and feels completely at ease with her, and that is saying something for a teenager!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Dr. Lori Talbot
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lori Talbot is not a good doctor to see. She thought that I was always lying to my parents about why I was sick when I saw her. She wasn't really that nice or caring, in my opinion, she was very inconsiderate. I wish that she would listen to her patients more. It also seemed like she was trying to judge me because of how sick I was. She doesn't know how to properly diagnose symptoms. I will never go to see this doctor ever again if i'm sick.I wish that Dr.Talbot would be nicer and more caring to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
cares about patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot takes her oath of to do no harm to heart. She is the most caring, thoughful and involved doctor I have ever met. You will never be rushed thru a visit with Dr. Talbot. She cares not only about her patients' physical health, but also about their emotional health. She recognizes the need to treat both
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
iowe my well being to dr. l. talbot

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lori Talbot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, NJ.