ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Talbot Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Talbot?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Healthcare at its best

I moved to this area 12 yrs. ago. My so-in-laws & family has been seeing Dr. Talbot &/or her associate for her practice entirety in this area. They highly recommended I see Dr. Talbot as my primary physician. Upon doing so and since I have Never been disappointed in my care & treatment by her and office staff. My career in the health care as a nurse administrator has given me the knowledge to assess doctors, colleagues, nurses, staff, etc,,, I have never experienced such wonderful care! If I can help it I will never leave her, hahaha

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Have never met a more caring or compassionate doctor. Dr Talbot is the only doctor I will ever see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. Talbot's Office

Excellant doctor. I have been going to her for about 8 years, she's always been very nice and very professional. There has never been more than a 15 minute wait to get in to see her and never a problem getting an appointment when needed. The entire staff are a pleasure to deal with. Thank God for small town doctors, their the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Conscientious and caring

Dr. Talbot is a holistic practitioner in every sense of the word. She recognizes that health encompasses both body and mind, and chooses to work cooperatively with patients instead of taking an "I'm the doctor" stance. My daughter loves her and feels completely at ease with her, and that is saying something for a teenager!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Lori Talbot

Dr. Lori Talbot is not a good doctor to see. She thought that I was always lying to my parents about why I was sick when I saw her. She wasn't really that nice or caring, in my opinion, she was very inconsiderate. I wish that she would listen to her patients more. It also seemed like she was trying to judge me because of how sick I was. She doesn't know how to properly diagnose symptoms. I will never go to see this doctor ever again if i'm sick.I wish that Dr.Talbot would be nicer and more caring to her patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

cares about patients

Dr. Talbot takes her oath of to do no harm to heart. She is the most caring, thoughful and involved doctor I have ever met. You will never be rushed thru a visit with Dr. Talbot. She cares not only about her patients' physical health, but also about their emotional health. She recognizes the need to treat both

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

iowe my well being to dr. l. talbot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Talbot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Christopher Ballas

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Bridgeton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Catherine Tugman

    Family Medicine

    Bridgeton, NJ 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Raghuraj Tomar

    Dr. Raghuraj Tomar

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeton, NJ 3.07 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    36