The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Wasserburger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Wasserburger?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

outstanding service

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr.Sharma helped ,with pain and was able to rid me of the pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Great cured the sharp pain problem

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In reference to Ms.Selena and Ms. Karley;

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I would like to thank Ms. Karley for the extra effort and going above and beyond the call of duty for accommodating a change in my personal schedule and fitting me in on a very crowded day. It helped me tremendously! I also want to mention that I found Ms. Selena to be quite knowledgeable, patient, kind, and very professional. I feel she is a budding superstar! The rest of the staff is always very helpful. I hope these people get their due acknowledgement...they deserve it! Thanx again,

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

I have been through many doctors and none of them would actually make me feel important or take the time to do tests and listen to me. I really love my doctor and now I will never go anywhere else

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is a great doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2017

very good experience :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr.Sharma at Capital Pain.

Posted on September 25th, 2017

My experience as a spinal pain patient suffering with chronic pain has been quite a journey. Dr. Sharma has made my journey a much more tolerable one. I find that Dr.Sharma actually listens to my concerns regarding my functionality within the reams of my physical limitations. By guiding me with a clear pain managment plan. I am never made to feel rushed, kept waiting or not heard. I am in complete trust in the care of Dr. Sharma and his medical care recommendations. Sencerely, Rebeca S.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sharma and his amazing staff

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Sharma is awesome, friendly, and the absolute best Doctor! He is always willing to listen to my problems and concerns. He is able to stay on top of my medical conditions and connected with the rest of my medical doctors to ensure that I get the best professional care possible. He and his staff are a real credit to Capitol Pain and we appreciate all that they do for us every time we visit. -Cindy

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, thorough and skilled.

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Sharma has been a great doctor in dealing with my pain situation. I appreciate his conservative approach in trying more than one approach and in listening to me. This has been a beneficial experience for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing, caring and compassionate

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Sharma for my worker's compensation case, and he has been behind me 100%. Dr. Sharma has not only provided me with amazing medical service, but he has been there to answer all of my questions and document my case to help me out in getting me everything that I need. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr Sharma has been great!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I'm very thankful to have him in my life helping with my back issues and chronic pain! I'm greatful the nerve injections helped last year! I'm anxiuos so how feel after the 2nd go round! Thanks again to Capitol Pain Institute and most importantly Dr Sharma! Justin Fugate

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2017

he continues to help me more than any other doctor has regardless of where the pain is or what is causing it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sharma and staff are amazing!!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Since my first visit the Dr and staff have been absolutely amazing!! Great JOB!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Wasserburger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.