The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Williams Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Williams?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5 STAR DOCTOR

MY WIFE AND I ARE NEW PATIENTS WITH DR WILLIAMS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. SHE IS WELCOMING, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE, ATTENTIVE. SHE LISTENS AND CAREFULLY EXPLAINS HER DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OPTIONS. WE COULD NOT ASK MORE OF OUR PRIMARY PHYSICAN

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Compassionate but not a good diagnostician

The Dr. is good and listens, however she does not know much about making diagnosis. For her everything comes down to stress.Missed several important symptoms. The staff in the office rude, arrogant, ignorant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

the whole package

I hod many medical problems in my 50 yrs and have seen many doctors.After so many bad experiences with male drs I sought out a female for both gyn and med issues.I only wish I made that decision long before I did.Ive been with Dr Lori for around 10 yrs and she is compassionate, kind,and treats you like a friend.She takes the time, even though her plate is overflowing,to know your backgound and you as a whole so that she can asess your whole proplem not just the issue at hand.She will treat what she qualified to treat and make recomendations and give you options for anything else.To have finally found a doctor who actually listens to you and makes you feel like you are her only patient,especially as a patient with fibromyalgia and all that entails, has been a Godsend to me, and I love her for it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

She is very caring and understanding. She LISTENS to you and will seek out other doctors if she does not have an answer. She is also very down to earth and will return your calls quickly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Caring

It is hard to find a doctor that is caring and compassionate. What impressed me most of all about Dr. Williams is that she actually listens. No matter what the issue she is right on top of it. i fell at work and hit my head. I went to see Dr. Williams. She was very concerned about the amount of bruising I was experiencing. She immediately sent me for testing, this was on a Friday. Saturday I received a call from Dr. Williams, not from her office home but from a personal number with the results. She took the time to call me on a weekend when she was not even in the office. This was many years ago and I still continue to get that treatment from Dr. Williams and her staff. Thank You Dr. Williams for truly caring..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

I have never had a better experience

Dr. Lori is not only exceptionally qualified... but she takes the time to really get to know her patients and her concern and follow-up is something that I have never experienced in another Doctor's care. I hope she knows how much we all appreciate her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

patient since 2007

Great MD very pleased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Very pleased so far...i switched to Dr Williams because i was dissatisfied with my previous Dr. She came highley recommended from a current patient and i have been satisfied with the results so far...i even swithched my daughter to her as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

NICE JOB WILLIAMS
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eynon, PA.

  • Dr. Karen Paczkowski

    Dr. Karen Paczkowski

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Olyphant, PA 0.20 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Rajan Mulloth

    Internal Medicine

    Olyphant, PA 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Mohammed Chowdhury

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Eynon, PA 0.94 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34