ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lori Witter Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lori Witter?


28 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Caring Doctor!

Love Dr. Witter! She takes the time to explain things & is a great listener. She is genuinely concerned about her patients. Appointments are easy to make, you are in the waiting room for a very short time, and she is prompt to see you once you are in the exam room. It's not very often that you get that in a Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Witter is great she advises me on health issues without lecturing. She really cares and listens, I never feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr. Witter is great, she is very knowlegeable and will give it to you straight. She is very caring and takes the time to explain things. She lets you know that you need to do your part without giving you a guilt trip. I would definitely recommend her infact most of my extended family now goes to her....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

My family has gone to see Dr. Witter since 2008. Our insurance has just changed and we are totally bummed out that we will not be able to see her any more due to that change. Dr. Witter has always been friendly and willing to take the time to talk to you. She knows her stuff and gets to the point. If she has a question about anything, she will call a specialist right then and there to get the best answer possible for you. Dr. Witter has been great at making calls back to me when I called in with questions. She is a great physician who I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lori Witter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, OH.

  • Dr. Raymond Gruenther

    Dr. Raymond Gruenther

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Troy Fate

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Boysel

    Dr. Steven Boysel

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    27