ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loriann Fraas Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loriann Fraas?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Womderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Dr. Fraas is great

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Fraas delivered my daughter and has been my OB/GYN ever since. She's very personable and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Yes, she can run late at times, but she's worth the wait. There have been times when I've had to call the office after hours, and I always get a call back from one of the on-call doctors. They're very understanding and always helpful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Logistics Mgr.

I enjoy this office. I am always welcomed with a warm greeting and the early morning hours are convenient for my work schedule. I am normally in and out within 30 minutes. Dr. Allen is fabulous and I would recommend her to anyone. Although the office has moved several times and I was disappointed they moved out of Tonawanda, but I would never change to any other GYN office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Sick visit wait too long

Unreasonable wait for sick visit No wonder people turn to urgent care and ERs

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Changing Dr's

As a patient for many years, I feel that the practice has changed and Dr. Fraas has lost her bed side manner. After struggles to get pregnant over many years and finally succeeding (with the help of a different Dr.) I was pretty much dismissed when I expressed concern about monitoring etc. I have since had healthy twins with the help of the staff at Childrens Hospital.Not going back to Dr. Fraas and I am sure she won't even notice!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Insensitive

Women's Suburban is an average practice. Most times you do not have a long wait, but other times you do. It is very impersonal- you get the feeling you are more of a number instead of a patient. Dr. Fraas is the most insensitive doctor in the group. After having an issue where I sought a second opinion, this group refused to see me as a patient. My reccomendation is to seek another practice when looking for quality care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Dr. Fraas is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to your problems, answer any and all questions you have and then thoroughly explains everything in lay terms. Anytime I've had a medical problem after hours the doctors call back within 10 minutes! Yes, I've gad to wait longer to see Dr. Fraas, but she's worth the wait and takes time with you too!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

very unprofessional

you will have to work around their schedule and they may refuse to treat you at any time. EXTREMELY rude staff. stay away, you've been warned

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loriann Fraas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Nina Strollo

    Dr. Nina Strollo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    11
  • Dr. Millicent Trevett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Elizabeth Allen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    24