Overall Review

3.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Womderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Dr. Fraas is great
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Fraas delivered my daughter and has been my OB/GYN ever since. She's very personable and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Yes, she can run late at times, but she's worth the wait. There have been times when I've had to call the office after hours, and I always get a call back from one of the on-call doctors. They're very understanding and always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Logistics Mgr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy this office. I am always welcomed with a warm greeting and the early morning hours are convenient for my work schedule. I am normally in and out within 30 minutes. Dr. Allen is fabulous and I would recommend her to anyone. Although the office has moved several times and I was disappointed they moved out of Tonawanda, but I would never change to any other GYN office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Sick visit wait too long
Easy Appointment
Unreasonable wait for sick visit No wonder people turn to urgent care and ERs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Changing Dr's
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient for many years, I feel that the practice has changed and Dr. Fraas has lost her bed side manner. After struggles to get pregnant over many years and finally succeeding (with the help of a different Dr.) I was pretty much dismissed when I expressed concern about monitoring etc. I have since had healthy twins with the help of the staff at Childrens Hospital.Not going back to Dr. Fraas and I am sure she won't even notice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Insensitive
Wait time
15 minutes
Women's Suburban is an average practice. Most times you do not have a long wait, but other times you do. It is very impersonal- you get the feeling you are more of a number instead of a patient. Dr. Fraas is the most insensitive doctor in the group. After having an issue where I sought a second opinion, this group refused to see me as a patient. My reccomendation is to seek another practice when looking for quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fraas is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to your problems, answer any and all questions you have and then thoroughly explains everything in lay terms. Anytime I've had a medical problem after hours the doctors call back within 10 minutes! Yes, I've gad to wait longer to see Dr. Fraas, but she's worth the wait and takes time with you too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
very unprofessional
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you will have to work around their schedule and they may refuse to treat you at any time. EXTREMELY rude staff. stay away, you've been warned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Loriann Fraas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Allen

23 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Millicent Trevett

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Devere

22 years experience

5.0 of 5