Dr. Lorna Wilkerson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Burlington, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the most loving and caring Dr.'s I have ever seen. She shows compassion for her patients. I don't remember how many years she has been my Dr., but until she no longer practices she will be my Doc. I wish they could all be like her!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
It is her calling not just her profession.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated by Dr. Wilkerson prior to her MA practice. I haven't found a physician of women's health that is her equal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Always in a hurry
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wilkerson is always in a hurry, and never leaves me satisfied. Ask her a simple question and she would simply tell you to 'purchase' a class she is offering and would never give an answer.Cannot comment on her expertise in the field, seems like she is good in that.I do not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wilkerson for about 11 years. She is kind, caring, compassionate and a great person. She delivered my twins and has seem me through lots of events in the last 11 years, and I wouldn't want any other doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Wilkerson! She's attentive, informative and makes you feel like a person--not just a "patient". I definitely recommend! Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
AWESOME
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, gracious understanding doctor. As a post menopausal patient, I have my share of issues. Dr. Wilkerson asked the right questions, prescribed the right therapy and whoola ----- I'm getting my groove back. What could possibly be better than that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lorna Wilkerson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.