The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lornell Hansen Is this you?
  • 63
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lornell Hansen?


84 Ratings with 56 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Physicians Vein Clinics

Dr. Hansen has all the qualities you are searching for in a vein Doctor. He and his qualified support staff are a testament to their impressive 99.9% success rate. Dr. Hansen is kind, caring, considerate, and compassionate towards his patients. He offers a free screening. Thank you, Dr. Hansen for offering 4 locations to accommodate your patients needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Too good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Got my beach body back!

I had areas on my tummy and my thighs that I was unhappy with and went in for a consult with Dr. Hansen and his staff. The entire staff was very friendly and his patient care coordinators were so knowledgeable. Dr. Hansen was also so knowledgeable and kind and reassured me that the procedure would be an outpatient procedure and I would be happy with my results. I certainly am! Thanks, Dr. Hansen, and LazaDerm staff for helping me feel confident again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

I waited over 45 minutes before I got seen. No apology from staff. Ridiculous! NOT IMPRESSED!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Very friendly

The staff was very helpful and explained everything well! He was very down to earth and explained everything well!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Good experience

Very nice results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Always friendly. Very knowledgeable

Makes suggestions and thoroughly explains options.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Makes you comfortable

Made me feel at ease and explained the procedure well.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Vein Treatment

I have seen Dr Hansen a couple of times for Vericose veins. He is professional and down to earth. He has compassion and does an excellent job!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Quick, smooth and friendly

Friendly, experienced and professional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Honest and Informative

Always Great and Very Honest!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

No reservations, Thrilled

Great customer service, great bedside manner, Loved my results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lornell Hansen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Heier

    Dr. Jeffrey Heier

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Hospitalist

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.08 mi

    23
  • Dr. Cameron Murphy

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Mchale

    Dr. Michael Mchale

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.63 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    37