ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lornetta Epps Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lornetta Epps?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

TERRIBLE!!!

I do NOT recommend this doctor!!! I had been searching for a doctor due to a problem plus was in need of my 1st exam & was really nervous & she was very pushy & rude & told me that she had to get on with her day to go home and get my head together & then referred me to another doctor! also her nurse was very rude the only person nice with the lady at the front desk! also was not very general after I told her I was sensitive so very scary & bad experience with her...please go away doctor epps!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

she is very much to the point however she always listens to concerns and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

When a patient has a lot of medical problems, they have a pretty good idea of the quality of medical treatment received by doctors. Dr. Epps is truly exceptional, and I am truly grateful to have had the opportunity to be treated by her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Caring physician

Dr. Epps has been my GYN for 14 years. Over the years, through surgery, family deaths, children issues, etc. she has been extremely supportive. I have had OB/GYNs all over the world and she is top notch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lornetta Epps is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Allessa Allison

    Dr. Allessa Allison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Paul Larose

    Dr. Paul Larose

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Andrews

    Dr. Robert Andrews

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    28