ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorraine Innes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorraine Innes?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorraine Innes?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Amazing doctor

Dr Innes has been my psychiatrist for many years and has seen me through life's difficulties. She is an amazing listener and has a great handle on current therapies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

reckless, irresponsible prescriber

Dr Innes prescribed nearly 15 pills a day for my adult daughter: Xanax, Clonapin, Ambient and Vyvanse (Adderall). She gave out prescriptions without office visits and was unconcerned when I told her that these pills were counter-indicated. My daughter turned to illegally purchased pain pills, then heroin. It all started in the 'safety' of Dr. Innes' office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

The best psychiatrist in the Metropolitan area.

Dr. Innes is highly intelligent; always aware of what is happening on the frontier of new discoveries that could prove successful in treating her patients. She is dogged in her approach to help relieve her patients suffering. I have never found a more accomplished doctor to treat my psychiatric illnesses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

I've been with Dr. Innes for over 5 years. Always there for me when I need her. SHE LISTENS! Best Doc ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Dropped me like a lead balloon

I thought Dr. Innes was a great doctor when she treated me...for some reason, though, she just stopped making appointments with me, did not return phone messages and did not explain why she acted in this way. It was a good thing I was not suicidal because I probably would have taken action. I would not recommend her to anyone who needs help!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Dangerous doctor nice person

Lovely Personality with some very good character traits. Very bright. Should have been a chemist likes to overload chemicals in the Highest possible dosage on clients. Has caused heart attacks and brain damage in subjects. Should be a researcher on animals, would probably make very important contributions to the field of psychopharmacology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Innes has been my psychiatrist for many years. I've always found her to be both sympathetic and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone I know who's had difficulties with depression or mental illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorraine Innes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford Hills, NY.

  • Dr. Eldon Dummit

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Bedford Hills, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Joanne Sciacca

    Optometry, Psychiatry

    Bedford Hills, NY 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Craig Rogers

    Dr. Craig Rogers

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Katonah, NY 0.70 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32