ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorraine Tsui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorraine Tsui?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Amazing

Dr Tsui actually cares about her patients. She Wants to help and will do whatever she can to help! Her office staff (girl) is so helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Tsui since 2000. She is a very caring doctor. She has helped me through some very tough times and never gave up on me. I really appreciate her for that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Wonderful experience.

She works well with my psychologist & treats her patients with respect. She truly cares about her patients & understands that we are there because we want to get better. Although, she doesn't have much patience with those who don't want to work towards having a healthier life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Tsui for over 10 years & she is a wonderful doctor & an excellent listener. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Tsui to family or friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

patient

excellent physician. caring, patient and truly dedicated to helping others

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorraine Tsui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.

  • Dr. Charles Lane III

    Dr. Charles Lane III

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. B Wright

    Dr. B Wright

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0.67 mi

    2.6
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Kenneth Vest

    Dr. Kenneth Vest

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 1.08 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    30