The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorree Dyoco Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorree Dyoco?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Excellent caring Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Dyoco for over 12 years and wouldn't consider another doctor for me. She is positive and always willing to listen to your needs and concerns. She has a calming and comfortable bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Dr Dyoco is a fantastic doctor. She genuinely gets to know her patients and provides excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Excellent, caring doctor

Dr Dyoco (Moehring)is an excellent doctor. The biggest factor that makes her standout from all of the rest is her bedside manner. When she enters the room, she sits down, has a relaxed manner and gives you the impression that she is there to stay until the appointment is completed to your satisfaction, not a time schedule. She answers questions, gives options - listens and cares. Highly HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Dr. Dyoco-Moehring is nothing short of amazing! I have lived several places outside of WI and she is the best Ob-Gyn I've ever had (bar-none). Her professionalism mixed with her compassionate bedside manner truly sets herself apart from the rest. Her down to earth attitude is represented in her translation of topics to layman's terms. She's downright awesome!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Best Doctor

She is by far the best doctor I have ever had. This was my first pregnancy and she was there every step of the way. She even made sure she was the one who delivered. I felt like I was her only patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr. Moehring was my OB for my second pregnancy and birth. I work in health care and still have never met a physician who is more excited about his or her work. She is upbeat, very knowledgeable, and always gives you as much time as you need. She takes the time to really educate you. I give her the highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorree Dyoco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Christine Sponagle

    Dr. Christine Sponagle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. James Leonhardt

    Dr. James Leonhardt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Susan Hunter

    Dr. Susan Hunter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    35