ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loryn Peterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loryn Peterson?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loryn Peterson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Good Consult.

I saw Dr. Weinstein-Peterson for a consult on my wrist. She was able to explain why I was suffering from pain and recommended surgery to remove/reduce that pain. I have not yet decided on having that surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

The best hand surgeon

Looked at my hand and diagnosed that i had a torn tendon and scheduled a surgery the very next day, didnt bother with xrays or mri. Surgery left no scars, thumb back to full strength. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

The worst experience of my life!!!!!!!

She diagnosed a problem, suggested surgery, with little other options given. The surgery did not seem right from the very beginning, (turns out it wasn't) and now I must have another surgery to fix her botched one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Teh wrost experience ever

The doctor and the staff has no personal skills, very rude and unhelpfull, dont care about the patient, dont even bother to talk and willing to help. Very snobby and not people-oriented. Dont give any suggestions or solutions and dont even try to educate herself to become a better doctor. Never ever I would reffer any of my friends or relatives to this doctor in the future, and suggest other people to stay away of that office. There are a lot of another doctors in Seattle who is very professional, friendly and understandable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loryn Peterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Divya Singh

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Yi Soo Kim

    Dr. Yi Soo Kim

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Floyd Smith Jr

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    33