ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louella Ladia Is this you?
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louella Ladia?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Agree with the other poor reviews

Difficult to get an appt Not flexible No bedside manner Clinical evaluation, not an evaluation of the person. Makes inappropriate/incorrect conclusions. Always running late, but if you are late you will be charged. Very difficult to connect w Ultimately you are a number not a person, you are treated as such Office staff is rude and treats you like a number, not a person. Only pro is Saturday hours and location.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Runs late and disorganized

She is always running late for appointments and once in her office she is completely flustered and disorganized. She always comments (in what I feel like is a condescending tone)on how fidgety and unfocused my child is which is why we are there to see her. It is always worse in her office because of the extra 30 minutes we spend sitting in the waiting room after s full day of school. Her files never have the correct information and she spend the first few minutes of the appointment calling the front office to find the missing information. My child does not feel comfortable talking to her which defeats the purpose of us being there. It is not a positive experience for my child. Maybe she is better suited to help adults.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Worst Dr/Professional Ever

Our son's Dr left the practice and he was given a new Dr, Dr. Ladia. My wife has very communicative regarding the time she had available due to her work and this was a mid-day appointment. When she met Dr. Ladia after waiting 15 min past the appointment time. Our son took a shoe off and she yelled at him to put it back on, they proceeded to yell at my wife becuase my wife told her she only had a 30 minutes to be there cause the appointment was already late. Dr. Ladia threw the intake papers on the floor and screamed at my wife that she can't do this and she isn't going to put up with this. Of course all this scared the heck out of our 7yo son and now he doesn't want to go back to anyone there. Do not under any circum stance use this Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Stay Away.

This woman barely looked at my son, and when she did, she made him feel uncomfortable. She is socially awkward and, as a result, develops zero rapport with the patient. She is also judgmental.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louella Ladia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.

  • Dr. Joshua Hall

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Rosben Gutierrez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Wendi Diamond

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    26