ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Klein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Klein?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

The best dr ever ! He saved me and saved my son God bless you !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

I have had Dr Klein for over 20 years. He has delivered my four kids and many surgeries. most caring and wonderful Doctor..

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Love this Office!

Ladies as you know finding an ob/gyn is easy, there are so many out there, maybe to many but once you find one you are comfortable with and trust it's like finding a diamond in the ruff and thats how i feel. I am so happy that i have found Dr. Klein and his staff, the staff is so friendly and knowledgable its apparent they have worked for Dr. Klein for many years, its a very warm family type feeling, I absolutley love it. Dr. Klein delivered my baby 2 years ago and I just cant say enough very happy from start to finish, I come back yearly and even after a year when i came in for my annual they remember exactly who I am (by name) before I even sign in and also details about me, I love being greeted in that manner, makes me feel Like a Friend not just a patient I would have expected any office to forget, but they didnt and that just say it all. Ladies i just cant say enough if your looking for the best ob/gyn office experienced, Knowledgable, and caring look no further I am positive you will be just as happy as I am.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Dr. Klein is excellent

He is very experienced and smart, takes time to talk to you and makes you feel at ease.. his office does get hectic sometimes and I plan for an extra 15 min just in case - this is a small price to pay for having a doctor you can trust (especially when you're pregnant)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr Klein is Excellent!

I have been a patient of Dr Klein since 1989. He delivered both my daughters by c-section and I have been seeing him for my routine check ups for 22 years. He keeps well informed of the latest medical developments and opinions and is extremely competent in his field. As with many brilliant professionals he has a wacky sense of humor and is very busy, but always takes time to make you feel at ease and very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Klein with his years of experience as a doctor and surgeon. My only worry is which doctor I will be able to see when Dr Klein retires!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

This doctor has no bed side manner, I don't believe that he has any care for his patients.. Not a good experience overall

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Nadine Hanna

    Dr. Nadine Hanna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Gerald Katz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Luman Hughes III

    Dr. Luman Hughes III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    34