Dr. Louis Angelicchio MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor and Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding professionalism on the part of the entire staff! The Doctor is very easy to communicate with, listens and respects me as a patient. I most strongly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
I want a do over
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lacks interpersonal skills. Poor communication. Spends time, but it is wasted time. I wish I could go back and have someone else take care of me. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are great doctors here, I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
They helped me when others couldn't.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is difficult to consider my visit "enjoyable" when I am in so much pain. However I've had injuries to this same shoulder in the past a couple times without this same result. One wanted to even do surgery. They helped me when others couldn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Great service!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very informativ3e and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the way you took the situation into control and made sure to take care of me. I appreciate you for this and I will be back here in the future if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring, experienced and through. Office staff is the same. I saw Dr. Angelicchio because I needed help with my shoulder - he did everything possible and quickly to make a diagnosis and relieve my discomfort. It's my opinion that this doctor and staff are top rated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Dr. Angelicchio
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had two surgerys done by Dr. Angelicchio and he fixed me up perfect. Had a really messed up shoulder after a bad fall and was told it needed to be replaced by one doctor. Dr. Angelicchio fixed it up and now it's as good as new. Also did knee surgery on me and haven't had a problem since. He is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
dont waste your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I knew the appointment wasn't going to go well when I waited for 45 mins. There where lawyers in the waiting room(bad sign). He was rude, ignorant, and incompetent! He asked my employment and I said I am a student after that it seemed like he judged me and quit caring about me like I'm poor, even though I am quite to the contrary! I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Angelicchio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. James Kerpsack

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Wendell Feliciano

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Combs

32 years experience

4.1 of 5