Dr. Louis Argenta MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Winston Salem, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
former patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Argenta was my Dr at U of M hospital in Ann Arbor Michigan over 30 years ago. I will never for his kindness and professional bed side manner. My family couldn't be there for my surgery so he waited in the recovery room until I awakened and called my mom with updates so that she wouldn't worry you rock Dr Argenta. I have never forgotten your kindness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
fabulous individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
25 years later
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wanted to say that Dr. Argenta is a fabulous doctor and 25years after he repaired my cleft palot..I look better than ever and there has never been a person I have come in contact with that had any idea I had the surgery done. He is a fabulous doctor and I am so glad God blessed me with him in my life as my surgen!! Thank you so much doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Argenta is the most caring loving doc family man I would recommend him to anyone in the world!The work he does abroad is absolutely wonderful!!!!And sets a example of what a family should be.His lastest invention is absolutely remarkable.WE LOVE THIS MAN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
The Man
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are the man!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
allison
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic person, outstanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oldest son was born with Pfeiffer's Syndrome and has required many surgeries over the years. Dr. Argenta has been his doctor since he was 8 days old, and has literally saved his life. My son is now almost 19 years old with a future ahead of him. There are no words to express exactly how much we love Dr. A and appreciate all that he's done for us over the years. He truely is THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and gentleman. I came from Arizona to see him and he totally reconstructed my nose. I was told by an Arizona doctor that I should second mortgage my home to have 'refinements' made. Dr. A did the surgery for what insurance paid only and the result is fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has seen him since he was 4 yrs old. He was in Michigan at the time and as you can see we travel to see him. My son is now 34 yrs old. Thank you Dr Argenta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Dr. Argenta is wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. A has been by surgeon for the last 14 years. I was born with a bi-lateral cleft lip and palate. Honestly there is no way you would ever know I was born with a defect. He has a great sense of humor and is very caring. I am now in nursing school in hopes of working with him sometime soon.

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2008
wizard of the south
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is called the great wizard of the south by many patients and earns every word of it. I lost my entire nose to cancer and had a big hole in my face. The doctor built a whole new nose from my forehead and I now look completely normal. I am forever gratful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2008
best doctor I have ever visited
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was able to diagnose my childs problem when 12 previous doctors failed. Reconstruction performed on my child was nothing short of a miracle. Waiting room is packed with patients from every state but noone complains about waiting for the best,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Argenta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.