ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Bierman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Bierman?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Great doctor

I've been a patient for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with Dr. Bierman AND his staff. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Awesome doctor

Caring, compassionate, and an all around great doctor! NEVER a wait and takes time to listen to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Where did he get his license?

I had been a patient for a few years...am fed up with RUDE staff, starting to wonder if age or stress is affecting Dr Lou.... not "with it" preocupied LONG wait and overheard other patients discussed Leaving asap

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

A caring man

We have been with dr. Lou for years and he remains a very smart, very caring man who somehow remains on top of the incredible amount of information that comes his way. He takes ample time to listen and explain but always remains kind. A real gem of a man and a doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

I have been a long time client of Dr. bierman's who has been a courteous, albeit quick, dr. I am leaving for another doctor due to the fact that his schedule has become quite limited and appointments are few and far between, but that is if you can tolerate the most awful staff ever. You feel like a sheep going to slaughter on the phone and in the office they gossip about the last patient every time one leaves. If I can hear it so can the doctor. Not a happy customer here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

I have been going to Dr Bierman as long as he has had his practice in Langhorne. He really cares about his patients and if it wasn't for his diligence and caring I probably wouldn't be here today. He always keeps up on the routine testing that needs to be done. Thanks to him I got a mamogram and I had the very early stages of cancer. I was treated and I have been cancer free since 1998.As for his staff they are just as caring and the very best. You couldn't want a better doctor and staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr Bierman is a very easy doctor to work with. Always attentive. Have never had to wait in his waiting room more than 2-3 minutes for my appt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Bierman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. David Bock

    Family Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Matthew Kulka

    Dr. Matthew Kulka

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Suzanne Kelly

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Langhorne, PA 0.06 mi

    10