ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Brenner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Brenner?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Physician & NP

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Brenner & Julie Rowe for over 20 years. Dr Brenner is a caring professional. His diagnosis has always been accurate. I see Julie Rowe because she is so easy to talk with as a woman and NP. Both Julie and Dr Brenner are awesome. After 20 plus years with Dr Brenner I'm staying with him. Thank you Julie & Dr Brenner for your compassion and dedication.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT Physician

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Dr. Brenner is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate, thorough and he takes time to get to know you as a person. He is on target with his diagnosis and is concerned about your health and well being. His staff is courteous and prompt. Very easy to get an appointment and the wait time is no more than 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Louis Brenner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

He is a great doctor, very concerned and caring. His office staff is very polite and professional. The office manager is always available and very helpful if you have any concerns or questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I have been going to this office for many, many years. Julie Rowe is an angel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My review

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I have been with Dr Louis Brenner since 1979 when he first started his practice. He has helped me so much in so many ways

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Brenner is an excellent doctor. He has great bedside manner, and you are never rushed when he comes in the room. His staff have always been polite, and helpful. If you have an appointment, you may wait 30 minutes, but this happens with most doctor's office visits. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unprofessional

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Brenner didn't even have the courtesy to call in my Father with his cancer results. After waiting 2 weeks for his results, and countless times calling Dr.Brenners office, a nurse finally called to give the results over the phone. My Father has been his patient for years. I would think he would take the time to sit down with my Dad and break the news IN PERSON. It's been months, and not once has he contacted my Father about his cancer. I am truly disappointed by the lack of compassion of this Doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional Staff

Posted on February 21st, 2010

I like Dr Brenner as a doctor, however when it comes to staff complaints - I feel he does not want to get involed. I've had problems with his office staff in resolving insurance billing issues. The staff will not in any way attempt to assist in contacting the insurance carrier to help resolve the problem. Their attitude seems to be that they are to busy to take time to help resolve these types of issues. Additionally, I've previously asked Dr. Brenner about same day illness appointments & was assured most of the time patients would some how be fit in during the day. NOT TRUE - this has happened to me more than once. The staff either doesn't want to extend their work day, or Dr Brenner has advised them not to add additional appointments. Office visits often are 30 minute waits. As a result, I'm now looking for another Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Brenner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.