inactive

Dr. Louis Cerato DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Glendale, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best doctors I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. I have been a patient of his for 22+ years. He takes the time to listen to his patients and always follows up with them. Treats everyone with respect. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
SR Electrical I&C Designer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerato is the most caring DO in Arizona. He treats his pateints as family. I have been seeing him since the 1980's awesome person and doctors. His team is great as well that is why they stay with him for all the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Cerato...Our entire family has been seeing him for over 20 years now and I dont know what we will do when he retires. He has always been there when we needed him and helped diagnose any problems we have had. He listens to what we say and that matters so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc. has cared for us for over10 years. We would never want another PCP. I pray that he is always here for us. This is selfish I know but we trust him above anyother PCP we have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerato has been my Doctor for about 11 years and I have a lot of friends that go to him and myself along with everyone else I know just has nothing but good to say about him. I'm very happy with Dr. Cerato. My mother went to him too and she also loved him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Cerato, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.