The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Cerato Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

He is one of the best doctors I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. I have been a patient of his for 22+ years. He takes the time to listen to his patients and always follows up with them. Treats everyone with respect. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

SR Electrical I&C Designer

Dr. Cerato is the most caring DO in Arizona. He treats his pateints as family. I have been seeing him since the 1980's awesome person and doctors. His team is great as well that is why they stay with him for all the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Cerato...Our entire family has been seeing him for over 20 years now and I dont know what we will do when he retires. He has always been there when we needed him and helped diagnose any problems we have had. He listens to what we say and that matters so much.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Doc. has cared for us for over10 years. We would never want another PCP. I pray that he is always here for us. This is selfish I know but we trust him above anyother PCP we have had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

Dr. Cerato has been my Doctor for about 11 years and I have a lot of friends that go to him and myself along with everyone else I know just has nothing but good to say about him. I'm very happy with Dr. Cerato. My mother went to him too and she also loved him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Cerato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Clark

    Family Medicine, Aerospace Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. John Lees

    Dr. John Lees

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (32)
    35
  • Dr. Veronica Lindo

    Dr. Veronica Lindo

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    27