Dr. Louis Feurino III MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class therapeutic skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feurino is highly attentive, open-minded and engaged. He is wonderful to work with and I found his sessions very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Positive Experience with Dr. Feurino
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the very first visit, Dr. Feurino was unbelievably insightful about my condition and experience. He was able to provide explanations that no one had ever told me. I couldn't believe how accurate he was just from the first visit. Since then, his assistance has helped me get through one of the worst periods in my life. Dr. Feurino's diagnosis and his willingness to take measured steps were key drivers in delivering a positive impact and outcome. I truly cannot thank him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feurino is a wonderful doctor and person. He not only is very helpful with you in his office, but if you run into some difficulty with your treatment at home, you can call the number, tell the staff what is wrong and he promptly calls you back in practically no time at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Feurino to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Dr Feurino
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feurino was very kind, courteous, and is one of the most switched on doctors that I have dealt with thus far. His diagnosis of me has been the most accurate and he does not throw around terms to try and define me, that are simply not appropriate for my condition. Sometimes I feel that psychiatrists diagnose you with whatever they can, as quickly as possible to get you out the door. I felt that he spent sufficient time with me and put effort into getting to know my past and present issues in order to give me an accurate diagnosis. For the first time ever, I actually feel like I know what my issues are and how to go about tackling them in an appropriate manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Tommy Kegan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feurino was incredible. His insights have changed my life. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me. I definitely recommend going to see him. Also, he is charming, intelligent, caring, interested, (and handsome!)

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feurino was very personable and understanding. He helped me face one of the most difficult times in my life with grace and strength. I will never be able to fully express my gratitude to this wonderful doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Feurino III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.