ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Feurino III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Feurino III?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Feurino III?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

First class therapeutic skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr. Feurino is highly attentive, open-minded and engaged. He is wonderful to work with and I found his sessions very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Positive Experience with Dr. Feurino

From the very first visit, Dr. Feurino was unbelievably insightful about my condition and experience. He was able to provide explanations that no one had ever told me. I couldn't believe how accurate he was just from the first visit. Since then, his assistance has helped me get through one of the worst periods in my life. Dr. Feurino's diagnosis and his willingness to take measured steps were key drivers in delivering a positive impact and outcome. I truly cannot thank him enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Dr. Feurino is a wonderful doctor and person. He not only is very helpful with you in his office, but if you run into some difficulty with your treatment at home, you can call the number, tell the staff what is wrong and he promptly calls you back in practically no time at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Feurino to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Dr Feurino

Dr Feurino was very kind, courteous, and is one of the most switched on doctors that I have dealt with thus far. His diagnosis of me has been the most accurate and he does not throw around terms to try and define me, that are simply not appropriate for my condition. Sometimes I feel that psychiatrists diagnose you with whatever they can, as quickly as possible to get you out the door. I felt that he spent sufficient time with me and put effort into getting to know my past and present issues in order to give me an accurate diagnosis. For the first time ever, I actually feel like I know what my issues are and how to go about tackling them in an appropriate manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Tommy Kegan

Dr. Feurino was incredible. His insights have changed my life. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me. I definitely recommend going to see him. Also, he is charming, intelligent, caring, interested, (and handsome!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Dr. Feurino was very personable and understanding. He helped me face one of the most difficult times in my life with grace and strength. I will never be able to fully express my gratitude to this wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Feurino III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Maher Karam

    Dr. Maher Karam

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Ann Arbor, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Dushyant Trivedi

    Psychiatry

    Ann Arbor, MI 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Bardia Gholami

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0.60 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    10