Overall Review

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
THE BEST !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think he's currently accepting new patients, although it would certainly be worth a call to find out. He is simply the best! He spends so much time with you at appointments - he's never in a rush to move you out so he can see someone else. His bedside manner is wonderful, and his skill is very high. We had our first baby with him. We lost our insurance and are self-pay now. There are less expensive OBs out there, but you get what you pay for. I'll pay more and stick with Dr. Foley. It was a no-brainer for us. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
the worst obgyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would never recommend Dr Foley to anyone i know from my past experience with him and his staff.....i'm a mother of 5 this worst delivery ever....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Quite simply the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I should have done this 4.5 years ago, its just hard to know where to start. The bottom line is, if in the Naples area there is no other doctor you should ever consider. Dr Foley is the consumate professional whilst at the same time treating his patients like they are the most important people in the world. No problem- however small- is looked down upon. He does not just run through the motions in doing his job to ensure safe delivery- he gives as much support and information as the individual wants and needs. In fact, I travelled across the Atlantic in the late stages of my next pregnancy just so that I could be confident in having the best care possible literally anywhere in the world. It is just a shame Naples is not a young area and so relatively few people get to have him as their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Wonderful bedside manner, explains everything and takes his time with his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with this dr. was the worst of our lives. Either he or his office is so disorganized they accused us of not paying and ignoring their calls, neither of which was remotely true, when the real problem turned out to be with their office and the insurer. They then committed the cardinal sin of refusing care for a 1 month old baby because of their errors. Further accusations and unpleasantness ensued. How these people are in business or will stay in business is a mystery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Dr. Foley is top notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been visiting him for over a year and just had our first child delivered by him. His approach to medicine is outstanding and he is such a kind & caring physician. He is a model OBGYN because of his character, great knowledge, and concierge approach to personalizing the experience for each person. I would highly recommend Dr. Foley to any woman & family that is looking for a fantastic OBGYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Dr. Foley is the very best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is an absolute joy to work with. He spent quality time with me at each appointment. I never felt rushed. He is kind and respectful. He made my pregnancy and labor and delivery such a postivie experience. He is a true jewel in Collier county.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Foley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Max Kamerman

17 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karysse Trandem

7 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Connie Alford

10 years experience

5.0 of 5