Overall Review

3.8
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is practical snd conscientious
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Worst experience ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience, I was looking for a family dr and found his info in my insurance page, on my appointment day I waited more than 1 hr, then Dr Gringeri wasn't in the office instead I was being seen by a nurse (nothing against them) and she was talking by the phone to Dr Gringeri asking lots of basic stuff, I was there to continue a prophylactic treatment that started a health center dr, but she didn't know about it, so I had to look for a real doctor. Don't waste your time in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Doctor who just refers to other doctors.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor refused to give me a standard pre op physical for a minor procedure. I am in good health and have been a patient for 30 years. He must be concerned about his liability and insurance. UNBELIEVABLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Great Physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient with this practice for over 20 years! Dr. Gingeri is one of the best diagnosticians I know. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc. Credit to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gringeri is very knowledgeable with an excellent bed side manner. He does not jump to conclusions but continues to ask questions until he is confident of his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I move a lot and therefore change doctors often. This doctors office is the worst I have ever experienced....simply horrible. I would not recommend them to anyone. The staff is extremely rude, the wait time for scheduled appointments can be measured in hours and they will charge you for everything. The fact that they still operate in the stone age is the least of their problems. Simply the worst
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
customer service
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is great but the office staff act like I work for them. They are curt and have no sense of urgency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
The staff can be rude and curt. Not very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You have to wait an average of 3 - 5 days to get in to see someone even though you are in physical discomfort from an ear infection or something like bronchitis. Telephone staff is very abrupt and seems to not want to be bothered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When calling this office for a sick visit there are never any appointment. I've had to wait 3 days to get a sick visit appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Gringeri, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Kipp

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lawless

23 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lane

be the first to rate this Doctor