Dr. Louis Kasunic DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Castle Rock, CO

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    26%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Horrible
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office staff is absolutely horrible!! The communication is non-existent between the Drs, PAs, MAs, labs and front office!!! Don't waste your time going here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
dropped my insurance
After a scheduled appointment a few days ago, I was recently informed he no longer take Tricare insurance.. Nice way to treat military retirees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Rude
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Louis Kasunic is rude and arrogant. He talks way too much about himself and is not at all interested in the patient. I would not recommend him at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
cares about my health
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very advanced cardiac risk care. cutting edge, still ahs a sense of humor. related well to my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Stay far away
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited "Dr" Kasunic. He pretends to be House, or the doctor on Scrubs, and tries to play up some I'm better than you and really smart persona. He will make fun of you, belittle you, and in general be completely cold and rude. Stay away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
He's very intelligent.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasunic listened, was thoughtful in analyzing what was going on and was caring. I couldn't ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Greedy
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the last seven years, one by one my family has stopped seeing this group because of their continuous greed! They call it "office protocol". They will only fill prescriptions for 3 months at a time resulting in the necessity to schedule a costly office visit every three months. They order tests that aren't necessary nor were even discussed during office visits. My husband at one point was in critical condition hospitalized at Sky Ridge Medical Center. Not once did Dr. Kasunic call nor visit during the three hospital stays and 2 major surgeries during his 4 month battle. I could go on and on about their greed. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called me "Blondie" each time I asked a medical question. Would prefer professionalism and someone who honors my questions.

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Dr. Kasunic is a caring and knowledgeable physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Castle Rock Family Physicians and staff are excellent and I would recommend for primary care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Kasunic, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.