ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Kralick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Kralick?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr Kralick did neck surgery on me. I have no scar and am doing wonderfully. His front office and nursing staff have been very helpful and friendly. There is often a wait or delay in the schedule but I realize that he often has to squeeze in emergencies and since this group is the only neurosurgical docs I'd let touch me in town, I can see why there's often a wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Did surg two times it fail took no responsiablity didn't put name on records but wanted thousands of dollars not honest bad surgeon did great harm a lot suffering bad doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 Months wait to be seen- Rude, arrogant doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Waited 2 months for an appointment, Dr. Kralick spent maybe 10 minutes with me only after his PA saw me on the first visit. He was very condescending and rude. I needed surgery badly but I suffered until I found another neurosurgeon rather than give him a dime of my money. I'm so happy I did as I later learned he has a low success rate for helping anyone get better.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Docs at this facility are ok, staff, wait times and office policies are awful!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the very Best Neurosergens

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Dr. Kralick, performed surgery to correct my bulging C5 disc, which was making contact with nerves leading out to my left arm , that caused Severe Paine, Tingling and Numbness. This surgery was performed at Alaska Regional Medical Center well over 15 years. I have had no problems what so ever. Dr. Kralick is one the best, and I would highly recommend him to any who requires his expertise. any one

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2014

was diagnosed stge 4 brain cancer drkralick walks into my hospital rooom says u have stage 4 brain cancer yur gonna die within 6 months and walked out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Great job diagnosing and scheduling me quickly for a lumbar discectomy. At day one after surgery and already feeling much better. This is the second time this surgeon has operated on me (the first was unrelated head trauma 10 years ago) and I've been impressed both times with his work and his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Kralick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.