Dr. Louis Kralick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 35.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kralick did neck surgery on me. I have no scar and am doing wonderfully. His front office and nursing staff have been very helpful and friendly. There is often a wait or delay in the schedule but I realize that he often has to squeeze in emergencies and since this group is the only neurosurgical docs I'd let touch me in town, I can see why there's often a wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Bad
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did surg two times it fail took no responsiablity didn't put name on records but wanted thousands of dollars not honest bad surgeon did great harm a lot suffering bad doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
2 Months wait to be seen- Rude, arrogant doctor
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited 2 months for an appointment, Dr. Kralick spent maybe 10 minutes with me only after his PA saw me on the first visit. He was very condescending and rude. I needed surgery badly but I suffered until I found another neurosurgeon rather than give him a dime of my money. I'm so happy I did as I later learned he has a low success rate for helping anyone get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Docs at this facility are ok, staff, wait times and office policies are awful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
One of the very Best Neurosergens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kralick, performed surgery to correct my bulging C5 disc, which was making contact with nerves leading out to my left arm , that caused Severe Paine, Tingling and Numbness. This surgery was performed at Alaska Regional Medical Center well over 15 years. I have had no problems what so ever. Dr. Kralick is one the best, and I would highly recommend him to any who requires his expertise. any one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was diagnosed stge 4 brain cancer drkralick walks into my hospital rooom says u have stage 4 brain cancer yur gonna die within 6 months and walked out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great job diagnosing and scheduling me quickly for a lumbar discectomy. At day one after surgery and already feeling much better. This is the second time this surgeon has operated on me (the first was unrelated head trauma 10 years ago) and I've been impressed both times with his work and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Kralick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Rosenbaum

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marshall Tolbert

18 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Estrada Bernard

33 years experience

3.5 of 5