Dr. Louis Levitt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very grateful for the good care I get from Dr.mLevitt and his highly professional staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt and his team has been extremely kind and attentive to my needs in regarding to the rehabilitation of my joint replacement. Not one time did Dr. Levitt or his medical assistant great me with hesitation, attitude or reservation. The two of them, in my grade book, Aplus. Thank you. May God continue to bless you in your endeavors to helping people become better with themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff did a great job getting me in on short notice. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitte and the attending nurse was excelent. They were very attentive to my concerns and treated me with much respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levitt, assistant, are fantastic. I look forward to visiting them in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using this practice for over ten years. I have been extremely pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The amount of pain I was in for almost 5 years was unbelievable. After meeting Dr Levitt and the reassurance of knowing something could be done for me it was a weight off of me. After the next day after surgery I was walking and in amazement I'm pain free. To Dr Levitt Im grateful to the entire staff I salute you for the care and patience you have shown me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the doctor and the assistants. It reminds me of the old school doctors that does house calls. Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt is just the best in his field! Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate Dr. Levitt. I think he is a great professional and a decent man. I am glad I found your practice group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfectly satisfied !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good first experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Levitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Danziger

27 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Scheer

23 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Noah Raizman

10 years experience

3.7 of 5