ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Levitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Levitt?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Levitt?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Friendly and efficient staff, Dr Levitt extremely knowledgable explained everything thoroughly. Explained treatment plan well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Experience was great! I called and was seen within a week and from start to finish every staff member was great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Dr Levitt was excellent,thorough and helpful. He engenders great confidence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

I am very grateful for the good care I get from Dr.mLevitt and his highly professional staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Dr. Levitt and his team has been extremely kind and attentive to my needs in regarding to the rehabilitation of my joint replacement. Not one time did Dr. Levitt or his medical assistant great me with hesitation, attitude or reservation. The two of them, in my grade book, Aplus. Thank you. May God continue to bless you in your endeavors to helping people become better with themselves.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Staff did a great job getting me in on short notice. Thank you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Levitte and the attending nurse was excelent. They were very attentive to my concerns and treated me with much respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr Levitt, assistant, are fantastic. I look forward to visiting them in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

I have been using this practice for over ten years. I have been extremely pleased!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

The amount of pain I was in for almost 5 years was unbelievable. After meeting Dr Levitt and the reassurance of knowing something could be done for me it was a weight off of me. After the next day after surgery I was walking and in amazement I'm pain free. To Dr Levitt Im grateful to the entire staff I salute you for the care and patience you have shown me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Love the doctor and the assistants. It reminds me of the old school doctors that does house calls. Don't change a thing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Levitt is just the best in his field! Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Levitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Benjamin Stein

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    9
  • Dr. Mark Scheer

    Dr. Mark Scheer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Marc Danziger

    Dr. Marc Danziger

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    28