ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Marotti Jr Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Marotti Jr?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Suffered from a L4 / L5 herniated disc. Dr. Marotti discussed treatment options, what to expect, etc..... Performed surgery the following week. 4 weeks later I feel like I can play basketball. I'm not allowed but I feel just great. Thank you Dr. Marotti

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

ALTHOUGH I HAD A LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THIS DOCTOR, HE SPENT A HOUR TALKING TO ME AND ANSWERING ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. HE WAS RIGHT ON WITH MY DIAGNOSIS,AND DID NOT MINCE WORDS WHEN HE EXPLAINED WHAT WAS INVOLVED WITH MY SURGERY, AND WHAT I COULD EXPECT AFTERWARDS. I AM VERY GLAD I SAW THIS DOCTOR, AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH SPINE PROBLEMS.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Manager

I am currently a patient. He is one of the most caring doctors I have met. He takes time to explain everything about the procedure he is going to perform on you. He also visits you after the surgery several times. He does not send in a physicians assistant like most well known doctors. Also what a great staff. Jackie his personal assistant was the most accomodating and caring person I have ever met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Best Physician in Lancaster!

After going to many doctors and basically getting the run around, Dr Marotti found my problem and gave me amazing care. His knowledge far exceeds any ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

Had a MRI done with Gad showed lot of things and then he ordered a Cat Scan with Spec which showed details even more.He is a very concerned Doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Marotti Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

  • Dr. Perry Argires

    Dr. Perry Argires

    Neurological Surgery

    Lancaster, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    20
  • Dr. James Argires

    Dr. James Argires

    Neurological Surgery

    Lancaster, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    51
  • Dr. Christopher Kager

    Dr. Christopher Kager

    Neurological Surgery

    Lancaster, PA 3.45 mi

    3.9
    (64)
    23