Dr. Louis Marotti Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Lancaster, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    24%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suffered from a L4 / L5 herniated disc. Dr. Marotti discussed treatment options, what to expect, etc..... Performed surgery the following week. 4 weeks later I feel like I can play basketball. I'm not allowed but I feel just great. Thank you Dr. Marotti
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALTHOUGH I HAD A LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THIS DOCTOR, HE SPENT A HOUR TALKING TO ME AND ANSWERING ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. HE WAS RIGHT ON WITH MY DIAGNOSIS,AND DID NOT MINCE WORDS WHEN HE EXPLAINED WHAT WAS INVOLVED WITH MY SURGERY, AND WHAT I COULD EXPECT AFTERWARDS. I AM VERY GLAD I SAW THIS DOCTOR, AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH SPINE PROBLEMS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Manager
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am currently a patient. He is one of the most caring doctors I have met. He takes time to explain everything about the procedure he is going to perform on you. He also visits you after the surgery several times. He does not send in a physicians assistant like most well known doctors. Also what a great staff. Jackie his personal assistant was the most accomodating and caring person I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Best Physician in Lancaster!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After going to many doctors and basically getting the run around, Dr Marotti found my problem and gave me amazing care. His knowledge far exceeds any ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a MRI done with Gad showed lot of things and then he ordered a Cat Scan with Spec which showed details even more.He is a very concerned Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Marotti Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.