ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Louis Minsky Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Louis Minsky?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Best Doctor

Best Doctor I ever had, plus he is really concerned about your health. Acts before your illness gets out of hand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Fantastic Dr.

Best Dr. in Baton Rouge. He gives you the time you need and makes you feel like you are important to him. The staff is warm and friendly and very effective. The office is easy to get to and inviting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Fantastic

Best doctor. Very caring. Stays current and up to date on medical practices/medicines. Has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen in the last 40 years.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Switching

I've been going to Dr. Minsky for 15 years but I'm planning on switching Doctors. It takes too long to see him and he doesn't pay much attention to you so I end up having to go to specialists.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Thrilled

Best doctor I have had in Baton Rouge and I have had a couple other fine doctors. Very "aggressive" in doing what is necessary to get an accurate diagnosis. Could not ask for a better primary care physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Director

Great care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Louis Minsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Andrew Li-Yung Hing

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Residency

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Robert St Amant

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    42
  • David Carver

    David Carver

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25