Louis Minsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Baton Rouge, LA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I ever had, plus he is really concerned about your health. Acts before your illness gets out of hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Fantastic Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in Baton Rouge. He gives you the time you need and makes you feel like you are important to him. The staff is warm and friendly and very effective. The office is easy to get to and inviting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Fantastic
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor. Very caring. Stays current and up to date on medical practices/medicines. Has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen in the last 40 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Switching
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Minsky for 15 years but I'm planning on switching Doctors. It takes too long to see him and he doesn't pay much attention to you so I end up having to go to specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Thrilled
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have had in Baton Rouge and I have had a couple other fine doctors. Very "aggressive" in doing what is necessary to get an accurate diagnosis. Could not ask for a better primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Director
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Louis Minsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.