ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Murdock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Murdock?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

I adore this doctor and haven't been to him that many times.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 4th, 2016

I Saw Dr. Murdock's PA after a kitchen accident severed a nerve in my hand. The PA consulted with Dr. Murdock and it was decided I needed surgery right away. I actually met Dr. Murdock at the hospital which made me a bit nervous, the first time meeting when he is going to do surgery. He was very thorough, explained everything he was going to do and the risks. Thanks to him I consider my surgery a total success!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Excellent surgeon! He took the time to explain everything and answers all my questions...even the ones I didn't know I had! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Murdock!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I found this doctor to be very friendly, kind, non-judgemental, was accurate, and helpful. he had a warm and affectionante bedside manner. he took time to listen and answer questions. overall nice man. i would give 5 stars but i had to wait a really long time to be seen and my calls weren't return in a timely fashion but when i had to only deal with him everything was perfect.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Front office staff a bit rude.The nurses and doctor were extremely informative, helpful and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2010

I don't know how he could possibly rate any higher than this. He was abrupt and unfriendly. He somehow also managed to be judgmental and was even able to contradict himself.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Murdock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.