The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Panlilio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Panlilio?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Panlilio?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Dr Rick(Pharmacist-Clinical)

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL in handling his PA's DEADLY MISTAKE. His database is LIMITED when talking about Orthopedic Procedures !! The State MEDICAL BOARD will be INTERVIEWING him withih 2-3 month.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

I have recommended Dr Panlilio to others who were considering a pain specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

wonderful doctor, horrible receptionist

Dr. Panlilio was an awesome doctor. He paid attention and listened attentively. His secretary however was horrible at returning calls. It took 4 calls to get 1 return call. Once the appointment was made, Dr. Panlilio made everything go efficiently and well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Good doctor--poor office setup. Can't get an appointment quickly--wait months for repeat patient in pain. Avoid just for the office situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

By the time I saw Dr Panlilio, I had been to four other doctors. This man was by far one of the kindest, most caring doctors I have ever met (and at age 60 I've met my share). He took time to really listen to what I said and do a good evaluation of me. By the time we finished he agreed that I needed to have something done about the pain as soon as possible. He was getting ready to go out of town, so he informed his secretary to get me an appointment with the first doctor in the practice who had an opening so I didn't have to live with this terrible pain any longer than I had to. I consequently saw his partner Dr Block a week later for the procedure and found everyone on the staff to be very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Panlilio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Ronjeet Reddy

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Deondra Asike

    Anesthesiology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Hobelmann

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    12