ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Papa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Papa?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Papa?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

what more could you want

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

amo el juego

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Very easy to talk with and explains everything well. I trust him completely.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Highly Recommended

Dr Papa is thorough, professional and takes the time to properly understand your concerns. Identified two major issues that my former PCP missed completely (which is kind of a big deal to me). Additionally, his annual physical is far more in depth than my previous PCP (four physicals to date). Business-like, but with a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend Dr Papa, based on my own experience... my wife shares this opinion. I feel my level of care has increased significantly. His diagnosis has been right every time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Treats you like you're a child

Didn't care for this doctor and switched to his partner, Dr. Courtsal, whom I love. I found him to be curt, self-righteous, dictatorial, and I was incorrectly diagnosed twice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

A Doctor that Cares

I have had this physician for 17 years. He is a kind man and always willing to listen. He will continue to do testing until he finds out what is wrong and how he can help you.It is so nice to see a physician that truly cares about his patients and not all about the money!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

horrible bedside manner

Difficulty breathing, yet he made me feel stupid for being there with an acute illness. Misdiagnosed me, had to go to ED next day where appropriate diagnosis of pneumonia was given.Will NEVER go to him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Papa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Paul Fine

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52
  • Dr. Hanna Mieszczanska

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. David Dobrzynski

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31